10 Good Dollars G$ in few minutes

0 53
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

If you look to the title of this article may be you'll suspect of big surprise I had this night.

I was following my subscriptions on noise.cash when I found a post speaking about a Good Dollar. I surfed on my favourite search engine, Presearch, and I found a (new) undisclosed world.

Good Dollar is a project led by Yoni Assia, the founder of eToro, which wants to empower all people of a universal basic income (UBI).

The most amazing thing I found is that nothing is more easy than receive the first G$, something that is not so common in crypto world.

I performed mobile subscription, and started immediately to set up the wallet. These data are required:

  • name

  • email

  • mobile number

Therefore the system requires a video selfie where it is very important to follow instructions and to focus correctly your face. I suggest you to be in a sunny place.

The wallet is ready! You do not even need to install any app, because the wallet create a shortcut to the Home of your smartphone.

Then you find a wonderful GUI and pressing claim

you'll receive immediately 10 G$ ! 😲

This is my hot experience this night. And now the best things I discovered.

GoodDollar.org is a non-profit organization which aims to leverage new blockchain technologies to deliver a scalable, sustainable model to deliver basic income to all people. GoodDollar is built using public blockchains and operates on the Ethereum mainnet and Fuse.io, an Ethereum side-chain.

The economic model is based on several solutions, the one which follows is the main scheme that you can find in the How it works section:

Many other infos are on the website, and many developments are programmed. These are the very "fresh" news and I will update with a further investigation. The aspect which astonished me was the simplicity of Good Dollar claim.

This is my first article for read.cash, I hope you'll enjoy. 😅

Follow me on https://noise.cash/u/EnergyB0x. Read on!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EnergyB0x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

Comments