Bulls around Alpha Centauri

0 37
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

Bitcoin miners are bullish, they stopped selling. They're undoubtely experts about BTC market: it's life or death.

This famous man changed his idea about BTC and crypto world. And when someone change his opinion is always a clever man.

Another bullish prediction for BTC in this article, and I add great part of cryptospace, BCH included (I did prediction several days ago). Impressive 12M of BCH transactions in last 24h.

Multichain is the future. Polkadot engines are getting warm preparing the launch of parachains, and DOT token is +10%. Short communication in this article.

After 2 days no Numeraire has been tranferred to my wallet by Coinbase earn. Lessons are very interesting, Numeraire project is wonderful, but something went wrong with funds transfer.

Today we have 15 All-time high for cryptos. You can see other exotic 🌵 🌴 cryptocurrencies on the rocket here: cryptorank.io/ath

Hona Konda is my daily Waifu NFT. SLP explorer token: https://simpleledger.info/#token/df0bd8d0355ff43ab96eb00550c8ecec0d4aeea52c35df957d3694c2f503a6ca

Yesterday I read a complete guide to UPLAND and I explored the entire UPLAND ACADEMY. Now I play better, searching for treasures and I’m really excited about the entire new economy that’ll be built inside there. But where are treasures?

Follow me: https://noise.cash/u/EnergyB0x

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EnergyB0x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

Comments