Care to know who I am?

13 42
Avatar for Enaj
Written by
2 years ago

Hi everyone in Read Cash. Well ,before everything I personally welcome myself here because no one else does🤗.

My name is Jane . Leaving the life of 23 and preparing my life @24 . I am a licensed holder with my profession but I am not employed with the profession I am holding with, in other words I am in the process of waiting without knowing when it would be. My name is just simply a four letters in the alphabet and along with it is my simple personality.

How do I look?🙄😁

I am a woman with many dreams and goals but 🙄 ,you may know it as I move forward in writing here😁if you're interested to know it also.I am a good listener who loves to listen stories especially the lives of other people because I can get some realizations about it and I can also apply it to myself. Traveling to different places is one of my hobbies and as a sort of stress debriefing.

Take me to the place where nature is being taken care of, not like me he did not take care ✌️.

I have a hard time socializing with people but I can get along with them as time passes by when they know me and when i also know them. I worry a lot and yes I am also an overthinker woman. I am now at the stage where I already learned selfcare and selflove because no one in this world can give enough with that to ourselves. And as I go with my journey this readcash account of mine will serve as my anecdotal record with everything i have discovered, explored, happy and sad moments.

Why i am here because i just want to write my reflections and lesson i have learned in my life, to share what did i go through , the battles i am battling with ,and maybe some other😆.

Well, let me just end it here, it's my first time writing here and I apologize I am not good at narrating and introducing myself. I hope as I go along I also learn a lot here.

In my life, I compare myself to a stone, I may not hard and brilliant just like a diamond, but I am strong enough to fight and win those battles in my life.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.01 from @Kleah97
Avatar for Enaj
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Charr. I'm so proud of you! At last, you did a great introduction about yourself. Don't rate yourself as 1 instead rate it 8-10. No one would did unless yourself! Introduction pa lng gni na but I saw that there's more you can show it here.. Break this readcash jane with a leg of triumph💪✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah..thank you mareng kleah..I was not here if it wasn't for you ..😁who always encourage me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaa charing! Just hold on.. Just make this diary ra gd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash Jane. I love the word play you did with your username.

I hope you enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome @Giddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here in read.cash!!! Enjoy this platform:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @bchlover..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see that you are new here, too so I welcome you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Cheetah...al last someone did welcome me.✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem at all. Have a nice day and enjoy your time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyccccc intro....good conclusion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know about you. hope to read more of your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi.@freedom..thank you for passing by..i hope i entertained you with a glimpse of being me🙂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago