Night dream.

7 15
Avatar for Emran6982
3 years ago

Then I read in Intermediate Second Year. That day was the night of the new moon. It was pitch dark all around. One-handed thing can not be seen. It was about 11 o'clock at night. At home in my country, but 11 o'clock at night is a long night. Everyone is turning off the lights and getting ready to go to sleep. I'm walking down the street. Walking means returning home. It was a friend's birthday. I am hanging out at that friend's house, eating and drinking and returning home. All the shops are closed. Only 2/1 dogs are roaming the streets in a scattered manner. I crossed the main road and entered the alley. If I want to go to my house, I have to cross this alley now. The sound of squeaking insects is coming. What a creepy feeling. Of course, I was never afraid of ghosts. Many times I came through this alley around 2/3 of the night and bought cigarettes from the tong shop at the corner of the road. Even that day no such fear came in my mind. Walking down the alley. A burning cigarette in hand. In the light of my mobile phone, I sometimes look at the street and hum and sing "Dekha to tujhe yaar, dil me baaje guitar". I turned the light of the mobile around. I looked around but there was no one anywhere. I thought maybe someone had said in a house on both sides of the street. I started walking again. After taking two steps, the call again echoed in the excuse, and with Ampana, he sniffed a little. This time I stood up. I was a little scared, but it was not a ghost snatcher. I thought again if I run from here now and if it is someone I know then it will puncture my prestige by telling everyone about running. There was no talking in the throat. Still, with artificial courage, I said in a serious voice, "Who?" The answer came in the form of a younger brother's brother. I was very upset. We need help. This time I asked with some annoyance in my voice, are you talking like a ghost in such a tone? The brother replied that he was a ghost. Why am I talking like a ghost? I do not understand what to say. He was just thinking of giving me a shout out to save me from where you are. You don't know that the ghosts get scared when they see the yard. You can't see me. When I saw it, I could see that the hairs of my body were dripping with fear. Fear leads to hair? I have heard for so long that the hair grows up out of fear. He said that the hairs of the people of Amapana are on the rise. The hairs of our ghosts hang on the stalks all the time, and when they get scared, they go away. I gave up the cigarette and gave a loud pull. The ghost said a little anxiously, "Don't look at Bhainya Plinz Ampana's feet like this." I have a heart problem. I said tell me the truth. I know you know someone. You are doing Faizlami with me. I don't believe in ghosts. He said he would say it like this, brother. When we become ghosts, why don't we have respect? I don't think we can deny our existence. Have I ever said that there is nothing human to say, human beings do not believe? Understood quite a self-respecting ghost. I asked what do you need from me? How can I help you? He replied, "Brother, I will tell you to put the cigarette in your hand and put it in your hand." Ontato emnitei shensa hanye geche. If you hold it in this way, you will get scratched on the fingers of the little finger. I looked at the cigarette. It's really over. After a while, I would really eat cheka. I threw it out with my feet. Then I said now tell me what is your problem? The ghost began to tell his story. My brother's name is Unthghat. In order to survive, my name has been changed to Unthupal, my name has been changed to Unthghat. I asked how many days ago you died? He replied that he would be a brother for a few years. Then he said, "Brother, let's go." I was surprised and asked if the ghosts want to eat again? Utghata said why not eat? The ghosts snarl at the human beings and eat the ghosts. If you don't play, you will get tired. I just swallowed a little. I don't understand what to say. I don't want to have tea with any ghosts tonight. I said look, you have to drink tea all night to scare people, but I have no duty to scare any ghost when I wake up at night. I will go home and sleep so I will not drink tea now. Talk to you soon and keep up the good content. He began to say again that his brother Ammi was an educated ghost. I studied up to class two. I have received scholarships in Talent Pool in Clans Five and Eight. I stopped him and asked him how he got a scholarship in the talent pool of class five and eight when he was in class two. He replied, "Brothers and sisters, just like Clans O'Neill's admission to the Masters, our ghost society is the opposite of him." After being admitted to the masters, he turned upside down and clapped his hands and clapped. I said annoyed in my voice all the nonsense rules. Utghat said no brother, that's the right rule. Ampanaderai faltu rules. Kanran primary, high school is very easy to read. The hardest part is the Honors, the Masters. It is more logical to go to the lower clan than to the hard clan instead of the upper clan. The walls are solid. I could no longer say anything to his argument. I asked, then why did you give up reading till class two? If you had passed class one, you would have been completely complete. He then said, "You are the one who will tell me, brother." When I was admitted to the class, I was admitted to the class with a painting called Chenneha. Sneha snatched the name to survive. Chennai has become the name of the day. After that I fell in love with my brother Ammi Chennehar. So far he is silent again. I asked what happened? Then? After a few seconds, he said, "I was a little embarrassed when I went to talk about my love story. I was a little embarrassed." I said in my mind that the ghost is ashamed again. I just said in the face, then what is the story? Utteghat began to speak again. I told Chenneha about my love affair. He did not respond to my proposal at all. I ate my nava, pandashuna samba went to the gonla. One day, I drew a picture on a piece of paper and gave it to Chenneha after writing the words "Denkha ton tunjhe inar din mein banje gintar". Cheneha liked Kantha very much. He asked me where I got this idea from. Ammi is an educated ghost. Mintya kantha enkadamai banalina. I told him that the manab samajam ekti is a Hindi song. The sticky bamlatai stood in front of me. Cheneha then said that if Ammi manab samaj thanke ei ganata her collection kanre dine pari then he will take care of Amma. After that, I jumped up and down the dam, and I went downstairs to sing this song. But no man cared for me, brother. As soon as he heard our ghost, Sambai ran in the opposite direction, or there he fell on his heart. I said why do you introduce your ghost to everyone? If you wanted to, you could take the song from someone with human identity. Ughatghat replied that he was a brother. I used to get a lot of other things as well, I used to steal the mobiles of those who have this knot in their mobiles and take the knot. But brother Ammi is an educated ghost. Ammi kaunke minthya kantha banlina anthba churi, prantarna karina. Anj, when I was sitting in this alley with the sadness of my mind, I could hear that Anpani was going to sing this song. This is my brother's brother-in-law. Utghat laughed at this. I asked why smile? He said with a smile on his face. We cry with sorrow in our hearts and we laugh. I told him to stop laughing. She stopped laughing. I asked how to give you the song? He said, "Brother, I am weeping for the blue tooth of my mobile phone." We will send you. I searched for the new device of Bluetooth. After a while I saw some scribbles. The source said that is the name of his device. Written in ghost language. I sent the song to that device and told you you could buy the CD of the song and take it. Utghat said that as soon as he went to buy a ladder, he would give it to his mother and buy it. There is no staircase near the ghost. Amy brother-in-law educated ghost. I can't buy a ladder by introducing a false human being to you. When I went to buy her stairs, you would read my money. Where is my money? In our ghost society, you have nothing to do with money. The name of our coin is thorn. I don't want to buy a ladder by giving it to you. Anar Ammi is an educated ghost. I don't know how to steal people's money. I was fascinated by the fairness of the educated ghost. After a while the song was sent completely. Utghat laughed again. I asked if you got the song. Why smile again? Utghat said, "Brother, the laughter of sorrow is not the laughter of joy." I will thank you for telling me where you are, brother. He started laughing again as he spoke to many great brothers. I realized he had become very emotional. I told Utghat that if you ever need a song again, then come to me. He said mantha kharap bhaiyya? In my life, I will not go in front of Chennai any day, I will not go to any corner of the society. I said no worries now. I fell in love with Cheneha. Now go and complete the study and get married. The revelation was made by Jvin Bhaiya. I will definitely give a cord to our mother-in-law and invite her, brother. Amy brother-in-law educated ghost. I will never break my word, I will definitely invite you. Here he is. Thank you. When he said this, Utghat went away laughing (meaning crying). I stood there for a while longer. Then I stepped on the way home.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emran6982
3 years ago

Comments

Sometimes, your night dream is true and not..... It's totally depends on your needs and luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading this awesome post many a night he also dreams of

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very amazing article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article.keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago