Little Steps Matter

0 32

Ever since I first read Rick Riordan's Mark of Athena novel, I fell in love with his books and his writing. The adventures, the actions, the new world, the humor, and the romance are perfectly seasoned in his works that is why he became one of my inspirations to also write my own book.

Since I have yet a lot to learn in the writing industry, I am taking small steps at a time to learn how things work and improve my skills in novel writing. So far, I have quite achieved a lot last year by having some of my short stories be published physically by one of our local publishers. I have had some of my novels contracted in paid writing platforms and it somehow changed the course of my life.

As a student, earning my own money through my hard work is something I truly celebrate. Currently, I am trying to build a fanbase, hoping that it would happen so I can also have my novels published physically.

Little steps matter because it is still progress. So let's go chase our dreams!

4
$ 0.00

Comments