Fate (Prologue)

0 20
Avatar for Emina_Daisuki
1 year ago

One in a million chance, a certain person would be granted the opportunity to gain control over his own fate. Just by one single notebook that never seems to run out of pages and one single pen that never loses ink, your fate is yours to decide.

The sun was blinding that day yet with the windows and curtains all down, the only source of light was my lampshade. And now, inside my almost empty and dark lit room, a notebook in a pure white and hardbound cover was right on top of my table. I was certain that I never bought such plain looking notebook and my mother told me that she never bought it either.

However, with this kind of situation where my instinct told me that I was the one given that golden opportunity, I couldn't help but feel anxious and ecstatic at the same time.

Thus, my life of pure bliss, which I was sure of, started during that supposed to be ordinary weekend.

2
$ 0.00

Comments