Celebrate Little Achievements

0 16

I am finally done with my exams today and finally, I can focus on writing my novels and reviewing the manuscripts of my writers. Finishing this semester has been quite a challenge especially that it was held in pure online classes.

But now that I have finished it, those challenges were something I can learn from in order to face another challenge. And not to mention, on our next term, it will be already face to face classes so I have mixed emotions... excitement and nervousness.

Nevertheless, let us still raise our glasses and toast for our achievements, may it be little or not! There may be quite a lot of things we have yet to face in the future but let's make use of our little breaks to reset ourselves, both mind and body, so we can get into the right condition and fight against all odds.

That dream of yours is waiting for you at the end of the line so keep moving forward!

2
$ 0.00

Comments