Anime&ML

1 19
Avatar for Emina_Daisuki
1 year ago
Topics: Freewrite

Oxygn is probably my next favorite go-to shops whenever I go to the mall. Just this morning, we went there to see if my younger sister wants to buy something there. And upon entering, what greeted us were ML and anime shirts, shorts, jackets, and hoodies.

I actually already expected the Attack on Titan and Haikyuu-themed clothes since we saw them previously. I actually want to buy one shirt but decided not to because its color does not match the color of my skin. The shorts were also pleasing but... the price just punched me hard on the face. I still haven't received my salary so... yeah, I have to control myself.

What I did not expect was the Mobile Legends ones. I do know that ML is holding another event but it was a surprise to see it in Oxygn. Anyway, that's the highlight of today.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I also really like oxgyn shirts. The quality is superb, and it's comfortable when using.

$ 0.00
1 year ago