"Cybersecutity Best practices in the Hospitality Industry

0 19
Avatar for EmiPrecious
2 years ago

I Presented a Keynote speech at the Gregory University Uturu Nigeria titled.

"Cybersecurity Best practices in the Hospitality Industry in the face of a rapidly evolving digital Revolution"

This Speech exposed the staff and students of the Department of Tourism and Hospitality Management to how much the Digital Revolution has impacted their sector, and the dangers posed to the Industry if they don't activate actions towards cybersecurity maturity.

The goal here is for us to have more of these discussions and expose to people in the simplest forms how the digital revolution has come to stay. it is not something we can wish away, hence the need to stay proactive and on top of our security games to avoid falling victims.

I enjoyed myself and even met a professor who knew my mum from before I was born 😳 and was so happy to know I am walking in my parents footsteps

Remember to be cyber aware

Stay Safe Online

We move ✊✊✊

#cyber #cybersecurity #securitymanagement #hospitality #people #informationsecurity #lawenforcement #hospitalityindustry #vulnerability #tourism #university #nigeria #students

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EmiPrecious
empty
empty
empty

Comments