The True Definition Of Mother

0 21
Avatar for Elohor
Written by
1 year ago

The True Definition Of Mother

The be sincere, mothers are the whole world of humanity. There are trillions of mothers out there with their respective characters and behaviours towards their children. Many mothers wants to he best for their children while many wants to kill their children's careers. I have seen a mother whose Child was through from the University with good grades. When the child got home, the mother tried him down just because she was not ready to let him out to look for daily bread. He began to do some mena jobs by following his mates who were not graduates to bricklaying job. He did this for over five years ignoring his certificate just to satisfy his mum. After five years, he said to himself that he has no place to go and so, he began the bricklaying job instead of going out to find a job. He felt he was making it great and his bank account was smiling seriously. So, he ignored his certificate and followed what the mum wanted for him. He was successful but did not leave his mother's sight. He was unable to get married just to satisfy his mum.

After 56years of age, the mum died without seeing her grandchildren as the guy was the only one he gave birth to. So, he got married after 55 years. This was not the best but at least her mother wanted it and he fulfilled her aim.

Back to business,

Our mothers are our backbone

If I may say, is there anyone on earth without mother? Some of you may say yes after going back to the orphanage homes. The orphans if I may say have parents, but are not giving the opportunity to taste their mother's love. So, they have second mothers which is the one who will take care of them in the orphanage homes.

They give us the best advise in life:

The fact is that, our mothers is our backbones. They are all we need to have and all we must have in life. Without them, we cannot make some keen decisions and would not be able to make the right way out. They have the right way of letting us to make good decisions which will paddle our lives ahead. When I wanted to get married, it was my mum who gave me courage. She gave me the mind to make a better home and the mind to make a better wife to my husband. She was there to advice me towards somethings that can give me challenge when I am in my husband's house.

They are the best helpers

They help us when we are not having. I could still remember back then when I wanted to enter school, it was my mum who singlehandedly brought out the money for my school fees and my registration fees while my dad was not even concerned of it. The reason I got into the higher institution was my mum just because of the fact that she stood by me. The very first time I was admitted, I could see the joy on my mum's face. She was even happier than I who was admitted.

Mothers can walk barefooted just to help their children. They can be drenched by the rain just to fulfil their promises of love to their children. I still remembered how my mum went into the rain when I was sick. It was raining seriously and a native leaf can as needed by my grandpa to revive me. She did not mind the gravity of the rain instead ran into it just to search for the leaf. After a while, she came back drenched bit with the leaf. This was how my grandpa got me revived. That same moment when I was sick, I could. It eat, so my mum could equally not eat. She starved herself but struggled to make sure I eat something. When I was revived, she was the happiest mom on earth. I truly enjoyed her as she gave me lots of milk to get myself back on track.

Our mothers can not relax when we are not stable. They must make sure we are stable and we'll organized before they can be able to remain firm.

Back to myself as a mother

Now, I'm a mother and can I be able to transfer love to my children? The best answer is yes. Love is all we all longed for in life and mothers showed us those love.

I am the type who loves my kids so much. I cannot see my child being in a bad mood without me remaining in good mood. When my last son was sick, I was not myself until I took him to the hospital. When he was well, I was happy and ignored the amount I have spent on him. So, I would not sleep not until my children have slept. They are my world and I promised to take good care of them as mother. My children can never suffer the best at I have suffered instead will live to enjoy life. I will make sure to fend for them at all costs.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Elohor
Written by
1 year ago

Comments