See The Me In Me (My Introductory Post)

4 44
Avatar for Elohor
Written by
1 year ago

See The Me In Me (My Introductory Post)

I'm just a girl who loves doing what I love to do. There is something I love so much which involves the aspect of writing. To be sincere, I have not been into blogging all my life but I just hope to learn from everyone right here and to know more people right here. I know that through this kind of blogging, one can make friends and can even go to the extent of having good friends. Friends who can be of help to you and whom you can also help.

I have heard of this platform through some people's conversations for a month now, but I was waiting for the day I would get myself a smartphone which I could use to explore the platform. Thank God that I now have one and I did not forget to have in mind to join the league of BCH.

I have heard of this crypto called BCH and I have read a lot about it. I knew it was the kind of Crypto that has a future. So, the future of this crypto must begin with me and my household.

To many people, they have their respective reasons for being or getting involved in wherever they are today. They have reasons for being who they are today, but to me, my major reason for being here is to bring BCH, as I have read, into a good and solid reality. I have to make sure that the good news of BCH is spread in general. Although I know nothing about cryptocurrency, I'm pretty sure that I will try hard and fast to know more about cryptocurrencies. This would be with the help of the various articles on cryptocurrencies I would be seeing and reading right here.

I'm your girl, your smart girl, Eloho. I hailed from Delta State but live in Lagos State with my parents. I'm still a student whose parents are trying hard to make ends meet. I came from an average home and a home filled with decencies. I'm a Redeemer and have a solid Christian background. I'm 19 years old.

What I love most

No one on earth does not have a likeness for something. We are all humans and since we have blood flowing in us, this shows that we must like one thing or the other. So, to me, I love writing and most especially fiction stories. I love telling the truth no matter what it may cost me. This is because of the family I came from. My parents have taught me how to remain truthful to people and anyone around me. So, I love being truthful and hate someone who lies.

Do I have a hobby or hobbies?

Yes, I love reading and writing. So, I discovered that everyone here is based on writing. So, this is why I have to come here to express my feelings and bring out the passion and drive in me. I wouldn't have wanted to let the writing push in me go to waste without bringing out someone from it. I just want the world to know about what I'm capable of.

I also write inspirational words. I love giving out my best in my quota anytime, anywhere and any day.

Who am I afraid of?

Fear can never make you good but can make you fall at all costs. So, the only person I fear most is my God. He is my God and my most high God.

I'm who I'm and want to make people see the real reason I'm here.

Will you keep the rules of this platform?

I have seen that there is no platform or something that wants to work fine without rules. So, I am the type who keeps rules. I have never been found wanting in any way related to breaking rules or falling victim to rules.

So, I promised to abide by the rules of the platform and will not fall victim to any. I knew the penalties when one falls or breaks any rule.

It's nice being hereā€¦.

4
$ 0.16
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MichaelBCH
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 2
Avatar for Elohor
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to read cash Elohor, nice to know you live in Lagos too. Pleased to meet you, I hope you enjoy your stay, as long as you keep to the rules..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi there gorgeous Elohor. Welcome to the platform. I hope for your successful journey here. Btw, it's nice meeting you. Hope to see you around

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will always remain around. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice to know...you're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago