Party Time

14 23
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

My dear friends and supporters in read cash, I came, after two great days full of excitement, good feeling and companionship with my family and friends. So now that I came, I came with a lot of energy.

On Saturday night we went to a new and beautiful restaurant with our friends, which we had never been to before. On the other hand, seeing our friends after a few months felt very good. The last time we saw each other, because of the fear of Corona, we all wore masks and had no contact, we sat away from each other and met, but this time we had all our vaccines, so after a long time, we hugged each other tightly. It felt so good...

The restaurant had delicious exciting food, in the form of double and family food trays. Me and my husband ordered a double tray of chicken and meat for dinner, it was too much and because we have a diet we brought half of it home with us.

Our food tray

Sunday night was also my party, because the previous days, I was very busy, I didn't have the opportunity to prepare my reception table the way I want.

I made a series of tasting trays, I wanted to spend more time for them and make more varied things, but unfortunately my time was limited.

Taste trays that I made myself.

I also made a mini pizza dish and a samosa dish for dinner.

Samosa and mini pizzas

My husband also made grilled chicken for us. Which was very tasty, my husband is a master at making grilled dishes.

Chicken made on charcoal

These cocktails were also prepared by my husband, they were simple but cool and delicious.

Our guests brought us a beautiful bouquet, flowers that I watched all morning, flowers that brought positive energy to our home with them, and refreshed our souls. Wishing the flowers never withered, and that eternal life would always be in the corner of our house. What a beautiful world it would be if no flower withered in it.

My beautiful flowers, I wish they never withered.

The night was very good, after a long time that me and my husband had a party at our house, we both had a good time with our guests, after a while we met, talked, laughed and danced. The moments spent in life with our friends and loved ones are truly commendable...

My dear friends, my kind supporters, I hope your life is as beautiful and fresh as my flowers, but not as short as them. I wish you a long and beautiful life, God bless you... πŸŒΌπŸ€πŸ•ŠοΈ

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.34
$ 0.20 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 2
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

Woahh..😍😍😍FOOD...😍😍😍 You should have invited me dear..HAHAHA.. You just made me felt hungry..Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am very glad that my food excited you, because I expected more from myself, but there was no opportunity. Thank you my dear friend for your kind comment, I wish I could see my virtual friends in real life and welcome them... πŸŒΌπŸ€πŸ•ŠοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish to see you too dear..Hehe..☺️

Take good care of yourself..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend, I am very happy to meet you here, take care of yourself too... πŸ’šπŸƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's nothing more special than having a husband and friends who's there for you always. By the way, you have nice blog entry. The foods are mouth-watering. πŸ’–

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, you said how beautiful it is, it is very pleasant to have them. Thank you for your kindness, you made me happy... πŸŒΌπŸ€πŸ•ŠοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't invite us over, I would have come over to help you finish your food Looking at those pictures I'm hungry already

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ€­πŸ˜€ How wonderful it was that I could one day host all of you kind friends in read cash... β˜ΊοΈπŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We would get there one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be so happy... πŸ˜‰πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was so fascinated with the foods you have, they really looks yummy 🀀 I suddenly felt hungry..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Anyway I am glad that you enjoyed your weekends with your friends..it really feels good to be with the people who have been part in our lives. Because of the pandemic, distance suddenly occur and that's sad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, thank you very much for your constant support, if I am here, it is because of your support and kindness, I am glad that my food was good, my guests also enjoyed it, thank God... If we were in one place I would bring you party food... πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friends are not only those who are near us now. They are also those who, at least once, have shared our grief or joy! And it does not matter how many parts it is important only that they were, are, and still will be.And even better - meet, which you did))) call, write at least a few words: "Thank you, that you met me!"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How beautifully you said my friend, friendship is a sacred word, even miles apart, like our friendship on this platform, even though we haven't seen and don't know each other, but we worry about each other, we miss each other, and our shoulders are warm to each other... ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago