From Squid Game to Hellbound

6 35
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Good day, my dear friends, my dear readers, and my kind supporters, first of all, I want to thank you for all the hope and motivation that you always give me with every of your words and your supports, I know you as my family, thank you for being here with me. God bless you.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

As I said before, I sometimes do business branding part-time, such as logo design and some advertising. Yesterday, while I was looking at my Instagram, I saw a new movie called Hellbound, which seems to have become the most watched Netflix series these days, a record that has been held by Squid Game so far. Interestingly, only twelve days have passed since the release of this film.

Image source: https://pin.it/1ebJJaq

Let me say this first, that I haven't seen the Hellbound movie, yet. But when I saw this news, an idea came to my mind, I said it isn't bad to share it with you. You remember that when Squid Game came out, the whole world was talking about it. And the fever of this series had been hot in most countries for some time. The point is that, the same thing is likely to happen for the new Hellbound series right now, and this is a great opportunity for brands and businesses to use it.

Like the relief.app did when the Squid Game movie became famous. The app's job was to help those with heavy debts get back to normal life with proper cost management.

During an intriguing advertising campaign, the app distributed tens of thousands of Squid Game series cards in New York and Miami, and wrote its own information on it.

Image source: https://pin.it/1CfmdIC

This low-cost campaign became so popular and viral. And it made millions of people who hadn't even heard the name of this application, get acquainted with it. In fact, the app's creations, very quickly, came up with a clever strategy for their advertising, and they got great results from it.

The point is, if you own a brand or a business, sit down and watch this new film before the rest and before it spreads, and then think about when the series began to become famous in your country, how you can ride the wave, and use it for advertising and sales.

Think about how, inspired by the relief advertising campaign, this series could be related to your Business (of course, if it can be related). And in the process, launch an interesting advertising campaign for your brand.

If you succeed, your campaign will go viral, and very soon your brand will fall on the tongues. There will be huge savings in your advertising. And You will be a thousand steps ahead of your current position.

So if you are looking for a way to promote your brand, this offer may be useful for you. Good luck my friends...

Lead image source: https://pin.it/5bID8vD

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Mazekin
+ 1
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

Any advertising company needs start-up capital! I love movies like this, or rather I'm watching the trailer now, maybe I'll watch the whole thing. I like the cover of the film - it's easy to see what it's about.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, my dear friend, of course it seems a little scary, so I haven't seen it yet, but I will definitely see it... 😉😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Didn't watch Hellbound yet. Sounds like I need to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I haven't seen it yet, it looks a little scary, and I'm a little scared of watching scary movies. But I finally sit down and see it. 😉😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's sounds great, but I haven't any business yet, I have businesses before but they are not active now anymore,😅 but atleast now I got an idea.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, my friend, in the future for you future business 😉, remember such situations. Many of these situations occur, they just need to be identified in time, to be accompanied by their wave...

$ 0.00
2 years ago