A nightmare that change my life (part 1)

4 20
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

It was about 7 years ago, I was still single, I was getting to bed early at night, so that I could wake up very early in the morning when the sun had not yet risen and get on the factory buses and go out of town. It was a very difficult time in my life.

In those days I was experiencing very bad feelings, feelings of guilt, depression, indecision, emptiness, stress, fatigue, despair, all mixed up and made me a physical body, which has no interest and no attention to herself and those around her. It was a very dark days.

On the same time when I was full of emptiness and I was forced to sleep at night and the sun had not yet risen, I was walking out of the house, one night I saw the worst and most terrible nightmare of my life, which I am still afraid to say, and so far only for one I praised, a close colleague, who the next day found me very upset and confused.

It was midnight one of those bitter and dark nights after I fell asleep. Suddenly I felt like I was flying from the sky to my parents' house. I sat on the roof, from there it could be seen inside the house, the house was the same house, but the walls were blue and black, it was so old that the skins of the walls were peeled off in some places, my parents' house looked very old and ugly and dark.

The inside of the house was crowded, with large numbers of women dressed in black, wearing tents, and gathering around a black-clad corpse. The closer I looked, I saw myself. Yes, I was that black-clad corpse, lying in the middle of the crowd, in an open arch.

Image link: https://pin.it/2uyKRZL

As I write, my body trembles at the memory of that nightmare. That's why I never explained it to anyone, because I didn't have the courage to say it.

When I saw my body in the middle of that black-clad crowd, while my cold body was covered in black, every thing was ugly, odious, faded and dirty. Those women in black were praying for me under their tents,I flew a little around my lifeless body. My skin was white like plaster, and my lips were blue, my eyelids seemed to be sewn together, my heart burned for myself. Then I went to the yard, a group of male and female guests were standing and talking, and I was flying around them in the form of a light spirit, no one notice my presence. I flew to the roof, where I saw the men of the family all gathered around each other, as if they were preparing food for this crowd. My father was with them, deadly silence reigned between them, but no one noticed me.

While I was shocked by what I was seeing, my being was full of hatred and spite, what happened suddenly? Why did I fly from the sky to my parents' house, where I found my cold black body covered, how ugly and black was everywhere? Why didn't anyone notice me? Why was my gender different from others?

When I saw and felt all these scenes, I realized that my existence no longer belonged here, and suddenly I flew to the sky at the speed of light, I saw my parents' house getting smaller and smaller, and I that with great hatred, swallowed my throat.

My dear friends, with remembering this nightmare, I feel bad again, it squeezes my throat with hatred, so it's better to explain the continuation to you tomorrow, how I felt when I woke up, and what happened to me after that. I'm really sorry if I upset you, but waking up after this nightmare was full of good things in my life, so I took it as a good omen. Thank you for reading this horrible nightmare so far, I will definitely write the continuation in the next article, because the good parts still remain.

Lead image link: https://pin.it/CVHSx5D

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.81
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
+ 1
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

In some belief that I have heard since I was a kid,they says that once you saw your self being buried, you will live longer, it means you may still encountered more happiness in the future. Stay healthy and safe my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear Garreth, yes It seemed like a nightmare to be kind to me, and I took it as a good omen. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Khe Khe.My friend,generally if you dream that you are buried,then I congratulate you-you will live a very long time and it's for good health!!!!! But if you dream about a dead relative and he takes you with him and you follow him,it's for death.And if the dead person takes you with him and you do not go,so you are too early to God,but it's also bad sign.Remember what dead people tell you in your dreams: it is always a warning

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, you are great 🙏☺️ I always learn new things from you, no matter how scary this dream was, but it happened good things for me after that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago