After Party

18 25

My dear friends, my dear readers, and my kind supporters, I came to you again with the ninth article of my new account. You don't know how happy and full of excitement I am, because thank God our little green creature visits my articles every day, and I am grateful. I appreciate for all the love, hope and affection that you gave me the length of this path. Know that you are the best, and I owe you many things.

Special thanks to my very dear supporters, who have been encouraging me to keep going all this time. I owe my success to you, my dear ones, may God protect you. I wish you eternal success.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday after the publication of my article about my party, my dear @Jeansapphire39 made a very good suggestion that I distribute this much left over from last night's food to those who are hungry, I always do this for animals, and feed cats and stray dogs. But in the case of humans, I haven't done this before, because I always see a hungry animal when I walk around, but the hungry person hasn't caught my attention yet.

Dear Jean's suggestion made me think, I consulted with my husband, he also accepted the offer, he told me to pack the food and give it to me, until late at night when the hardworking sweepers of our place come to clean the street, I Give them that foods.

I prepared the food, it was night when my husband picked it up and distributed it among the sweepers and those who were looking for food in the trash. My husband says they were very happy, and their eyes sparkled with joy when they saw the foods. We both felt very good about this move.

The food I cooked for my loved ones was very blessed, not only did it satisfy and make my family happy, but it also succeeded in satisfying the hungry people of our place tonight.

Many thanks to my dear @Jeansapphire39 for this beautiful offer, she was the one who put this thought in our heads, and gave us this good feeling.

I wish no poor person went to bed hungry at night, I wish no living thing was left homeless in the cold, and I wish no child was displaced on the streets because of poverty. I wish my husband and I, could be more shelter for these helpless people... πŸ’šβ˜˜οΈ

I have to go, because a guest is going to come to me right now, then my husband and I want to go out for a walk, so I finish my article here, and I will come again tomorrow, take care of yourself, you know how dear you are to me, so until later.

Lead image source

10
$ 1.17
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You did a wonderful work my friend. While reading your article, i felt the happiness of those whom you shared your food with. Sharing is a great way to share our blessings to others. May God showers more blessings to your family my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear friend, for your beautiful and kind words. Yes, I think doing good deeds first is very good for ourself, with the good feeling that it gives us. Thank God that we were able to do this...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, doing kind acts towards others gives us priceless happiness and it feels good when we see those genuine smiles of those people whom we have help with

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's truly a great suggestion from your friend. Thank you for doing it and may your kindness be rewarded!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend for your kind words, yes, good sense of it, first of all made us very happy. It was a great suggestion...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sharing is caring, for sure those who received the food are happy. God bless you more my dear, the world needs more people like you 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, thank you for your kind and loving words. We ourselves, by doing these good deeds, feel the most good, and certainly its impact first of all goes back to our own lives... β˜ΊοΈπŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a great feeling if you share your blessings with those people who have nothing, especially those working on the street, keep it up, my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, my dear, I will do more of this from now on... 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhhhhhh these amazing you did a very good decisions thanks for sharing these I hope you are good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, exactly, it made us feel so good... 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww you did a good decision my dear Ellen and Im happy for it. Thank you for sharing them, it brings happiness to your heart im sure. Its a great feeling right?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It feels so good, dear Jean, thank you for giving me this amazing offer. From now on, I will definitely do this... πŸ˜πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my Ellen. We really do that since I was a kid. Ive seen my parents doing that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read yesterday that I have read. And at the end of the party you did these things it's very good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Mazekin, yes it really felt great... 🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you tell me about this party dear?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woe to you, Lucifer... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago