I am definitely capable of creating the ideal life I dream of having. Through God's help, I know I will achieve my major goals in life. I know I will enjoy the things I used to only dream of. I'll get to travel to dream places, meet people I've always wanted to meet, encounter new friendships that encourages me to grow, and I'll be able to give every beautiful thing that my loved ones deserve. In Jesus' Name.

I'll come back to this post and have a smile on my face, knowing it all happened. Probably coming back on this while I am in South Korea, enjoying the dream cafe I've seen only on Instagram. Or enjoying a long vacation in Boracay with the family. Or while having a rest day in a beautiful house I've already bought through God's grace.

I believe in steady growth, and God is preparing me for a breakthrough. May He keep me in His presence so that I don't stray from His hands while I walk through this amazing journey.

Blessings are coming. I am ready for all of it.

Thank You, Jesus. Amen.

2
$ 0.17
User's avatar
@Ellehcim posted 6 months ago

Comments

Enjoy life.

$ 0.00
6 months ago