Happy Monday! Just a lil weekend recap (or maybe few more days back...)

After getting the results of the exam, I focused on identifying what I have to do and finished them one by one as the days passed by.

I finished some of them , and I have plenty of time to rest and relax. This is how it feels to finally relax after months of worrying and uncertainties. I always thank God for helping me just overcome everyday even I felt like giving up.

Every milestone is a reason to give Him glory, because, truth be told, without God, I am nothing. I might have succumbed to my low self-worth and questionable self-confidence, coupled with a terrible self-discipline, and overthinking tendencies. I am flawed all throughout, yet, I am grateful that the Greatest King chose to stay by my side, and made my life more bearable.

Here's to happier days ahead, in Jesus' Name!

1
$ 0.02
User's avatar
@Ellehcim posted 6 months ago

Comments