Hello, everyone!!! Can you read this short post of mine?

So, tomorrow is my scheduled time of buying the tickets for my upcoming oath-taking ceremony related to the licensure exams I recently passed. Aside from the ticket costs, I also have to pay for initial registration fees.

However, since August I have no job, and I relied to my savings to help all my expenses and family expenses as well :)) I've also spent a few weeks job-hunting, and thanks to God, I've been accepted to a role and I'll be starting soon. I also spent some money, too for this purpose.

I feel like I'm a bit short of budget for tomorrow's errand. If you've read this far, please feel free to upv0te if it's okay . It would be a great help for me!

Thanks in advance! 💓 May God bless you all.

3
$
User's avatar
@Ellehcim posted 5 months ago

Comments

Hope that 0.01 helps sis. Best of lyck. To you and I hpope God will be always with yiu in everything thta you do

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I am grateful no matter the amount! Alam ko makakabawi ako soon, by the grace of God! 💓

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Okay lang yan sis He will provide, and when he pours you His blessings, your cup will be overflowing

$ 0.00
5 months ago