Noooo!!! Because this is not a drill! Everyone, I won first place in the writing contest I recently joined in, and I just want y'all to be some of the people to know. This is a real happy pill for me today. I wasn't expecting much, but I believe God allowed me to win this. ❤️ The topic's about mental health, and it's not that foreign to me, as I frequently wrote stuff with mental health as the theme, and I think it's one of the advantages in bagging the prize.

To God be the glory!

4
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@Ellehcim posted 9 months ago

Comments

Congratulations sis! Woot woot!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ayieehhh. salamat!! :)

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Wow congratulations

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks for this!

$ 0.00
8 months ago

You deserved to be the winner, congrats!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Appreciate your comment! ,<3

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you, friend!

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Congratulations to you! This is a blessing indeed.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you so much, Ate :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago