July 14 2023

... And it's payday! My very last pay day working in the first ever job I got in my life. It's already feeling nostalgic, even it's still a few days more before I finally go.

The extension has been satisfyingly fulfilled, now I gotta go my own way and start anew. It's nerve-wracking to encounter big changes, but it's part of life to grow. I have accepted this ever since I became twenty. Life is hard, and is harder for people like me who have no generational wealth, starting from scratch alongside my silly dreams that I believe will become reality someday.

These are the type of rainy days I just look back on the past and notice how far I've come as a person. I am still far, yet already far. Get what I mean?

Anyway, I hope God helps me with the challenges ahead. Everything will be okay in the end.

2
$ 0.03
User's avatar
@Ellehcim posted 10 months ago

Comments

Goodluck

$ 0.00
10 months ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
10 months ago

As long as we dream we can achieve success.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I agree! <3

$ 0.00
10 months ago