Pressure hits hard when it's my time to sleep. Why is it like this to me? During the day, I just go on doing what I have to do, in a relaxing manner; however when bed time comes, that's where I suddenly realize there are still some stuff I 'failed' to do, to start, to finish, and whatsoever, and that I am running out of time. It makes my heart beat so, so fast without any logical reason, that I have to really get up and physically voice out "Shut up" . It sounds funny and weird sharing this, lol. Taking deep breaths surely helps, too, as it relaxed my system and encourages me to drift into dream land.

Anyway, I am getting better each day, just so you know, because I am a soldier that never gives up!!!

Everyday is a battle , and I constantly remind myself that I don't have to struggle so much. Just getting by without thinking about morbid thoughts is a win already. Keep going, brave heart. We got this!

1
$
User's avatar
@Ellehcim posted 8 months ago

Comments