Five saddest moment of my life.

6 35
Avatar for Elisha01
2 years ago

the world is full of mysteries as long as this world there are human In this world they would be lot of changes every day.

I decided to share the saddest moments of my life.

the lost of loving grandmother: around 11/12/2016 I lost a wonderful grandmother who was the best thing that ever happened to me in life. she never discriminated, she loved by many, she is a philanthropist, check more about her story @officialrosh1. I knew that if you where are alive you would have been proud of me. And encourage me to write more articles.

lost a best friend: according to an adage that is common here in my country which say we meet and we leave, my best who stood by me when I need him but I know one day we would meet again when we are both successful. though we fought and settle it just as best friends. even when I got know one to talk I would have confidence that I have a best friend how I wish that best friend of mine was on read cash. he rather choose to pursue other dreams.

nfts lost: ever since i started my smartbch adventure I have always dreamed of having an nfts check out my old article, I had it on mobile phone not until my metamask wallet stop loading this was the worst thing that ever happened to me cause I deleted my metamask and open it just to find out that my Nfts and other tokens are nowhere to be found.

lost a grand father: such a wonderful Grandpa I wish you where alive so see how much far i have grown up. but I lost you 17/01/2019, three days to your birthdays. happy birthday grandpa. love you from the bottom of the heart.

Lost my pet: I really love my pet it name was Jackie a female rabbit it was the first name that came out of official rosh mouth when I bought, he named it after the famous actor Jackie Chan . It died due to the weather condition in my country " harmattan". Not only Jackie also official rosh pet Juliet and Janet they were the best thing that ever happened to us.

Sponsors of Elisha01
empty
empty
empty

I really thank those who are my back bone "my sponsors". Those who motivated me financially, physically and hoping get more support God bless you all.

This tough times really weigh me down I never I could lose these things especially my grandma cause she really dedicated her time in telling me Bible stories and life experiences thanks to her leading I knew Christ better.

Author's message.

just as the sun continue to shine bright that is just how the support you guys give me is. thanks alot for sponsoring me ,the upvotes ,the wonderful comments thanks alot guys.Don't forget in this life one most keep moving on no matter the situation. You are not facing the trial alone you have got your heart.

  • All photos designs are made by me using canva and logo design.

  • Follow me on noise cash.

  • Follow on Twitter @adesitezion.

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @wakeuplincs
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @Bounty19
+ 2
Avatar for Elisha01
2 years ago

Comments

For losing your grandpa is so much painful and we still remisnicing memories of them cause we love them more than we do. I missed also my grandpa, I missed those days were he loves to cooked our favorite food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear about your sad experiences. Regarding your NFTs, I think they are not lost, you just have to re-enter their Contract Address and IDs and they will appear in your wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really sorry about these experiences. One time or the other, we all have our saddest moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are just all temporary in this world, may God take them for us but they stay forever in our hearts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree with I miss them alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago