A Month with a special package: February (01/2/2022).

4 16
Avatar for Elisha01
2 years ago

A new month gradually coming nearly it is about one day to go. In life every one has a goal to achieve especially me I hope I achieve aleast one bch and I am really work really hard and I hope I earn this month.

February has got a lot of packages for us.

Dear read stars it is not new to us that February is a month that has alot of packages such as:

1) @HappyBoy 's birthday 13th February: thanks a lot big man aka the man in green, thanks for inviting me to read cash, I am still anxious cause alot of gift are yet to be revealed.

2)14th February(st.valentine): thanks to St valentine everyone got the chance to express their feelings to their love ones. Wishing you guys happy St valentine you all In advance.

3) 23rd-27th of January ( cultural day): the Nigerian culture celebration take place around this period although the government has not yet declared the holiday. Really expecting it soon.

Facts about February.

Do you know this February is quite special from other februaries? Let me unlock this little fact to you guys this years February is called the miracleyn that is has :

Mon-4

Tue-4

Wed-4

Thur-4

Fri-4

Sat-4

Sun-4

I have it in mind pick some people in random to celebrate my valentine with and that would be @Ling01 , @FarmGirl , @PVMihalache , @Lucifer01 .

Hope to see you guys one day.

What I want to achieve really soon .

1) 1bch.

2) 1 pegaxy.

3) panda nfts.

4) cattos nfts.

5) reaper nfts.

Author's message.

I really appreciate you guys for the upvotes and comments , due to you guys support I am moving really fast and hope I would move more faster this month.

7
$ 0.29
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @wakeuplincs
+ 3
Avatar for Elisha01
2 years ago

Comments

February is a month of love and it is very exciting to know what will be the memorables experiences we can have this month. Oho, you want a date with those people you mentioned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Valentine with the Devil?? I see that your desire is much charming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet of you, I just want to greet Happy Valentine's day in advance. Work smart and pray, you can achieve all your goals:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, I wish you success... Yes February seems to be an exciting month for all of us. Interestingly, all days of the week in this month are supposed to be repeated exactly 4 times... 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago