What in the World is happening?

7 29
Avatar for Elearah
2 years ago

I wonder it every day and I think that, if you clicked on the title, possibly too.

I believe we all have a piece of the puzzle and maybe putting it together we can arrive at some actionable conclusion. So here I go. I invite you to later on add your own vision so we can grow together.

Ten years ago I heard for the first time of global warming, and I believed it. Quickly downed on me that the temperatures would be like the ones on the Pleistocene and there were no humans there. All this considering that the geological official story is right, what I believed at the time and have serious doubts now.

I decided to check the information. First thing I did was to see the temperature records, they were very poor. We only have records from the late eighteen hundreds and really only started measuring all over the globe in the 70s or so. You can't really make any prediction about geological events with that data.

So I went looking for other events that talked about temperatures. For example there were records of having grapes in the UK in the Middle Ages, that meant the temperature was higher than now.

To make the story short, I came to the shocking conclusion that we were going to a glaciation, not a warming period. Of course in geological years 100 years is nothing, so the colder days maybe would skip ahead a couple of generations.

Now if my conclusion was right, we had some tough times ahead as the colder periods imply famine and mass extinction. But I was hopeful because we do have the technology to cultivate indoors. I thought that if we worked together we could pull it off.

Imagine my surprise when I saw that people who lived in the best areas for the coming future (Africa, Central America, Middle East) were being decimated or forced to emigrate.

As time went by I saw the narrative getting louder, and the temperatures getting colder. The cherry of the cake was tiding the fake global warming with the very much needed CO2 and propose as solution the tax to breathe...

Because of all this madness I was not so surprised when I saw the covid fiasco started to unfold. It was not the first time the WHO tried to impose this medical martial law globally. Again, at the beginning I believed covid was real enough, but soon I realized that even when the virus can be real, it's the least of our concerns. Really.

Because, you see. Covid is another of the viral infections of the winter generally called flue. There are many efficient preventing measures (like high level vit D) and also treatments. What is different is the assumption that it is different, the test and the scare, which leads to protocols that do more harm than good and almost seem designed to kill people instead of saving them.

Do people die from the flue? Sadly yes, many every year.

Have you considered putting your life on hold and give up your core rights and sovereignty as human being for a flue? If you are here, I will assume not (of course I could be wrong).

So now is when covid ties up with the glaciation situation. I found out last year that we entered the solar minimum in 2020, meaning, we are entering the cooling period of the glaciation. Covid was announced to the world more or less at the same time we entered the slide.

So I wondered, now what? And this year I had my answer when the compilations with athletes falling dead started to multiply.

If you considered yourself god (with a small g) and wanted to make sure there would be enough for you and your own in the planet, wouldn't you find even humane a fast heart attack instead of the degradation of famine and cold?

Well, in a nutshell this is what I think the experimental treatment is trying to accomplish among other things.

Do you think it's humane? I think not. Nobody has the right to decide for others like this. And I firmly believe we have the technology to make it through altogether. This ties with my series about permaculture. Yes, that's the technology and this is why I also talked about planting the cities with fruit trees. I will finish that series soon.

I don't claim any of this is true. it's the best model I came up with considering the information I have and the way my brain is wired.

ref: the grand solar minimum paper https://www.tandfonline.com/doi/full/10.1080/23328940.2020.1796243

2
$ 1.72
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MoreGainStrategies
Sponsors of Elearah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Elearah
2 years ago

Comments

Having Covid right now I can confirm that in my case it was a strong and long lasting cold. I prepared my body with vitamin D and zinc and was generally in good health - other than just having had a regular cold two weeks earlier. My symptoms were milder than the symptoms of my triple vaxxed and significantly younger roommate who passed her infection on to me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm glad you are ok and great set of choices. You used the Zelenko protocol, almost.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I haven't heard about that protocol to be honest, but I will definitely look into it. If it includes vitamin D and zinc, then it's definitely to be recommended. I need to figure out what I'm still missing. 😊

I have been watching videos by Dr John Campbell and he mentioned vitamin D and zinc. He seems very balanced and trustworthy. I wrote a bit more about him here: https://noise.cash/post/185gp542

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The protocol Zelenko adds quercetin to help zinc enter the cells (there are other options but this one is over the counter) and vitamin C. https://vladimirzelenkomd.com/prophylaxis-protocol/

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah, thank you. Very good, I also ate lots of fruit containing vitamin C.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for making this article. I am somehow cannot relate to some terms but for my own thoughts, global warming continue to get really serious in the upcoming years if people will continue not beíng so eco friendly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There is a lot going on to destroy the environment. I just read that the government of Spain acknowledged they were spraying lead dioxide, a highly oxidizing agent that produces all sorts of complications to anything alive. I understand that my views are way out there. Believe me when I tell you that arriving to this from believing in global warming was a real challenge. I also believed that we were the ones creating the problem (by we I mean normal people) and I embarked in a crusade to go to zero waste that took several years. At the end of it I realized none of that was my choice. I have no saying nor choices available to eliminate plastic from my life in my area and the space I have--which is also not my choice necessarily. I learned to make my own soap, created an edible garden, recycled, upcycled, composted... I learned to make fermented foods including vinegar and wine. I still had plastic around. So... stop and watch. Pay attention. You will see. "We" the people, are not the ones choosing to contaminate. "We" are being scapegoated by the same guys that are destroying the planet and want to kill us all.

$ 0.03
2 years ago