Most Welcome To Myself!

6 28

Hey, how are you? I think you all are fine today, and also I am well too. Do you know that I am a newbie here? Please welcome me, if you greeting me, then I will become so happy one.

My name is Eka Nilima and I am a Student, I feel like to be born newly in my imagine amazing world. I feel so much better today. I have one older brother amd one elder sister and one younger sister also. In my family I have my mother and father and my grandfather also. It is me who like to be myself in my nature. I usually like to story writing and my hobby is to reading books and writing the stories in my own diary.

My major job is to do study and go to school regularly. I have a good dream to become a doctor in future. For this why, I think I should do study so attentively and regularly, and I should always to be serious about my study.

Today is my holiday and it seems to be the good matter to introduce myself in this free time. When I feel lonely, then I usually try to do study or reading story book or writing any content or story. But, sometimes I also do designing and some necessary household chores, I like to make my own flowers and vegetables garden and care them. I also help my parents to their daily works.

Sometimes, on holiday, I like to visit my relatives house or sometimes we like to make a journey with my family members or with relatives or with good friends or will everyone means all of them. We enjoy a lot on that holiday. Actually, I like to enjoy all of moments so wisely and nicely. I like to maintain my daily routine and do all the tasks withing that time bound. I like to complete my home works everyday, I am so serious about it. My family members love me so much. I also love them a lot.

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @HermaniGinger
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani

Comments

You are welcome dear, hope to see more of you in this amazing platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, welcome to read.cash! I am glad that you decided to join this wonderful and amazing blogging community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😻😻

$ 0.00
1 year ago