Third Year- 1st Semester is Over!

9 47
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

I just took my final exam on my subject scheduled today, which means the semester is now over. Finally! I smell some relaxing time, worry-free days, and no-stress nights.

Although it is not yet official that the semester has ended because there are still some requirements that need to be passed, however, I'm done with them already so there's nothing to worry about. I feel so excited for the coming days to enjoy and celebrate my Christmas vacation, and spend it with my loved ones, my parents, and my friends.

This semester has been a rollercoaster ride. It was challenging, but it was also fun. What made the semester challenging was the fact that we had to take our classes online because of the existence of the pandemic, which means we have to endure the burden of not having a good internet connection, and we also had to study the lessons ourselves. The self-study was the key to survive this semester. Also, there were so many group activities and a lot of individual activities that weren't discussed, but we had to do them. There was also an inconsiderate professor who does not know how to listen to his student's feedback, and think that a student asking a question equates to a student trying to argue with his professor. A close-minded professor who never listens to anyone but to himself. 🙄 Yes, I'm ranting. 😂

What I loved about the online class is that I did not have to take a bath just to attend my first class that was scheduled at 8 in the morning. I only had to comb my hair, apply some lip gloss, and wear my top uniform, and I'm good. Haha! 😂

Aside from that, I was also able to study in the comfort of my home, which is very convenient for me as I was able to be more productive compared to when we were having face-to-face classes. Also, I didn't have to deal with my classmates personally. In fact, I only know some of my classmates this semester, and those were my consistent group mates. 😂

With online classes, I learned to manage my time well, although I have been managing it well before, I can say that I managed it very well this semester because even if there were a lot of distractions, specifically my bed and my dogs, I was able to focus in doing my assignments and projects.

Now that I have so much free time, I hope that I get to do all of the things I have been planning to do before the semester ended, just like applying for a part-time writing job, mastering my trading skills, or learning a new skill. But for now, let me enjoy my short Christmas break before I go back to hustling for my goals this January first.

The second semester will start on January 21st, so I have about 29 days to set things up, especially that we are going to go back to the face-to-face mode of learning soon. I just that the Covid-19 cases in our province won't spike after implementing that.

PS. I just noticed that my 2 recent articles are negative. To those people who have been downvoting my articles, grow up. If you are jealous of the number of tips it received from the Random rewarder, why don't you just try to write a better article instead? It's not as if you will receive a reward by doing that. Grow up, y'all. And try to live a happy life. Peace out! 🥳

6
$ 2.90
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @bbghitte
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Galing naman. More steps to go. I congratulate you for accomplishing the semester.

Mga downvoters? Wala di mauubos mga yan. Puro walang magawa sa buhay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow. Merry Christmas po. 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you dear!! I hope you excel more and get better at everything you do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all po pwede na mag relax, may ipapass pa akong distribution plan (help naman 😂)para naman dun sa nag downvote sayo baka insecure lang haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo yan. Kunting push nalang. Hahaha! Ewan ko ba sa kanila. Akala ko ubos na down voters eh. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, Merry talaga ang Christmas pag ganyan! Enjoy your vacation adingko!😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess! Merry Christmas po, and Advance happy New year. 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago