My Dream Guy And Ultimate Crush ❤️

40 54
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Sunshine, moonlight,and even the stars sparkling at night makes him glow and visible. He is not just a normal guy. He is an extraordinary guy who became my hero after saving me from loneliness.

His knee-weakening stare and cute smirk is one of his signatures that caught my heart and my attention. He is 5"11 tall, not dark, but very handsome. He loves to play basketball. He has his own fashion style. He prefers round-necked white T-shirts that any fashionable clothes. He loves black and white, that is why I'd prefer to call him "The Man in Black". He is a normal person who loves to eat pizza and corned beef.

He is a dreamer and an achiever. Though he was only a teenager, he made sure that he can be someone's inspiration. He is a humble person despite his successful career. He remains his feet on the ground and never tried to step on other people's lives. He is a cool guy that all the other guys wanted to be like him. He is also the kind of guy that all the other girls could ask for. Despite his strengths, he also have his weaknesses. One of his weaknesses is seeing an old beggar. The others are his friends, his television, and his own race car which is his Dodge Challenger.

He is very concervative to his queen and to his other girl friends, especially her younger sisters. Other people judge him as boastful and selfish, but the fact is, he is a thoughtful and caring man. He spent most of his money on cars and gadgets. He is also a rock star.

The person who rocked my world, my ultimate crush, my dream guy, my inspiration, my happiness, my love, my life, my forever Teen King, no other than Daniel Padilla.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

How about you? Who is your dream guy/girl? Who is your ultimate crush? If you are proud, share it in the comments below. Who knows if you have the same feelings. Love is in the air! ❣️

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

isa sa barkada ko ang avid fan ng Katniel. Laging laman ng IG stories at FB mydays. Hindi naman kasi maipagkakaila na boyfriend material si Daniel at sobrang swuerte ni mareng Kathryn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha same kami. Lagi ko din siyang minamyday sa Facebook. Kaya nga. Ang swerte lang talaga ni Kathryn kay Daniel. Actually, swerte silang dalawa sa isa't isa. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg its Daniel Padilla the heartrob one. Siya lang naman yung singer/artist na kahit wala masyadong ginagawa sa stage eh ang lakas parin ng impact nya sayo. He dont need abs to attract girls my gash😍 I also adore him dahil sa sobrang pagmamahal nya kay Queen Cat. Daniel is kind of man na aalagaan at poprotektahan ka😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg. Haha Totoo. Hindi niya kailangan ng abs kasi sobrang lakas na ng appeal niya. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see you and in love with him and having crush on him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really am. Hehe :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's lovely 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akala ko tunay na tao na kilala mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tunay na tao naman, at kilala ko din siya. Haha ;D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Touché

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako ang happiness ko ngayon ay mawala.na sana ang penalty ko hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mawawala din yan. Haha Sana makuha mo na ang happiness mo. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning @Eirolfeam2 have a bless day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Ang aga niyo po. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha 1 week pa :( sayang points ko kung wala.lang sana talaga penalty nakapag 500 na sana ako kagabi..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magandang umaga. Hehe Wala na points ko, di na naulit ung 600+. Lol Nastuck na sa 170. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow dream guy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can sense that my friend here is in love. Just guard your heart and keep your heart free from being broken.💘 or charot lang yan..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I assume you did not read my article. Haha :D I'm always inlove and gets heartbroken every time. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read it, for I what I understand you are telling your experience, that's what I understand..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha if that is how you understood it, then okay. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, because you are using the first person or persona which is My...hahaha..I'm not really good in reading comprehension..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So who is my ultimate crush and dream guy if you actually read my article? :d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Daniel Padilla po..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing naman. Dahil jan may 1 point ka. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah..saan ko e-claim..hhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hintayin mo lang. Dadating din yan. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tumaas na yong points mo..ilan na? hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo kahit papaano. Haha As of now, meron na akong 117 points. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..laki na ah..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naliliitan nga ako eh. Nakakaapat na article na kaya ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow huh..laki na kaya nyan compared sa akin..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilan na ba sayo? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

110..kanina pato freeze eh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka bukas yan madadagdagan. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully, I'm praying before sleeping.

$ 0.00
3 years ago