Favorites of The Robot

15 97
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

This article is just a tribute to all of my articles published that received the prestigious attention from the robot himself, the random rewarder. I already have a total of eighty (80) articles that I wrote on this site, this is the 81st now, and out of this number, only 15 of it have recieved his recognition. So it is just right to write an article about it. If you're not interested, you can stop reading now. Just kidding. Aha!

So here it goes. The articles are arranged according to the amount of tips they received, from highest to lowest.

Wandering In A Ghost Town

  • I wrote this article before, just after a day or two of implementing the new earning system on this site. I wrote it because based on my observation, it became a ghost town that the interaction of the users on the comment box was totally gone. It was also a story of my stay on this town, about how it was colorful and fun in the beginning, and then it became dull and lonely in the end.

10 (Im)Possible Inventions After 100 Years

  • This article was actually just a tribute to my Science, Technology and Society professor in college who already passed away. In here, I shared 10 weird inventions that might be invented after 100 years. It was an activity or project given by our professor for us to think outside of the box, and to think of how the future would be.

The Robot Finally Noticed Me

  • I wrote this article out of happiness and excitement, because after more than one week of waiting for this honorable robot, he finally found its way to my page, and got to tip my other articles. This article also received a tip from him, that made me more motivated to write.

To The Guys Who Broke My Heart

  • I actually wrote this a year ago, before 2019 ended. It was written for the two guys who broke my heart that year. I am quite a hopeless romantic person, that is why I always end up having a broken heart. Kidding aside, it was actually not their fault why I always end up like this, I take all the blame and I'm always the one at fault. Good thing, I have learned my lessons from all of these heartbreaks already.

"Hope For a Home" Project: Fundraising Event

  • I wrote this article because I was inspired by the cause of this fundraising event. This project came out of a photo competition that was joined by the head of our Local Youth Development Officer of the Local Government Unit of Pagudpud. It aims to build a better house for one of the unfortunate families in our place.

How Are You?

  • When I wrote this article, I wasn't expecting any tip for it because I thought it was pointless and meaningless. It was also the first article I wrote again on this site after almost a week of being inactive, because I was demotivated to write here. Luckily, the robot found it interesting enough to receive tips.

Reasons Why I Am Writing

  • I read an article about why people write, that is why I was inspired to write my own version about the reasons why I am writing on this site. I have stated 6 reasons, and I also shared some of my works that are somehow related to my reasons. Some of the reasons are to share my stories, my poetries, and my travels and adventures.

How I Keep Myself Busy While Living Alone

  • If I remember it right, I was too bored when I was writing this article. The first title of this was, "How I keep my sanity while living alone", but someone recommended to change the title to "How I keep myself busy while living alone" because the original title does not convey the real message of my article. Anyway, the robot found my boredom interesting.

My Biggest Achievement in Life

  • In here, I have written all of my achievements since I was a child, up to this day that I am a young adult already. Other people think that I have achieved huge things even at a young age already, but the best achievement I will ever accomplish in my life is to actually inspire other people and also be inspired by others.

What I Know About Love

  • This article was actually an entry for a contest and giveaway. I wrote the things I know about love, from a kid to becoming an adult. I shared the love I know from my parents, from my sibling, from my friends, from having crushes, to having a significant other. But the best kind of love will always be the love we get from God, and that is endless.

Confession of a BSBA- Marketing Management Student

  • This is one of the first articles I published on this site. I actually wrote this one when I was still in 1st year college, because I was too suffocated with the wrong ideas and misconceptions about Marketing Management students. Also, I wanted to make it as one of my vlogs but I wasn't able to push it through. I am glad I was able to share my thoughts and confession on this site.

I Fell In Love With a 63-Year Old Man

  • I remember I was crying right after writing this article. I was full of emotions when I wrote this piece, that I ended up bursting into tears. Of all the fake love we get from men, the love we get from our grandfather is the realest of them all.

An Introduction About How Freelance Writing Works

  • This past few weeks, I have been researching and studying about how freelance writing works. I want to pursue this one because I know it will be beneficial for me in the future, especially that I don't really want to become an employee, I want to become my own boss. That is why as early as now, I want to start building this business already. Also, if you are into writing and want to pursue this too, I will try to continue publishing articles about my freelance writing journey. This is just the beginning.

I Attended a Baby Christening Today

  • Last Saturday, I attended a baby Christening of the son of my High School crush. Aha! I went there with my friend and my future sister in law. It was fun as there were a lot of food to eat, and another experience for me.

Notes To My Future Self

  • This is the second article that I published on this site. I actually wrote this one maybe when 2020 started. It was like a New Year's resolution, but I wanted to live up to this note for this decade. And it is also a reminder of the things I need to do for this year.

That's it. These are the 15 articles that the robot has given attention since the new rewarding system was implemented. The robot is ignoring me again, maybe because it is busy with tipping other user's articles too. But I will keep waiting for him to visit me again. Maybe he will be here again after a week or two. Haha!

11
$ 0.78
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Samima2924
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

The bot is too busy tipping the translated articles. 😅😅 Or maybe he run out of money because of that. 🤷‍♀️🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! Busy na siya sa iba. Tapos ung mga bagong articles ngayon wala na ring EXC mark. Anu ba naman yan. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. Napansin ko din yan kagabi pero meron naman after ilang minutes.. Sana maayos nila si bot para fair ang bigayan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Itong article ko na to walang EXC badge. Hahaha! Inupdate ko lang naman ung sa dati kong article eh. 🤔😂 Sana nga po, para naman lahat makatanggap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya pala sabi ko nabasa ko na tong article na to.. updated lang pala to.. so dati ba me EXC to?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron po dati eh. Ngayon, nawala na. Pero madami ding users ang nakakaexperience na walang EXC badge ung articles nila. Bakit kaya? 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakasad naman.. tapos yung ibang halatang copy lang me EXC.. well, sana ma okay na to.. try mo daw icheck yung part na enedit mo malay mo andun lang ang cause kung bakit wala kang EXC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting that writting about article that have been tipped doesn't seem to be a good recipe for getting new tips...Lol.

by the way, this is my new username. my old one (pusher) will get retired shortly.

i have subscribed to you (again...hahaha). 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just letting you know, this article already received tips from the robot. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's good to hear! so you got a tip on top your your previous tips...Lol 😂

thx for letting me know! i hope rusty comes back to visit you more in the future!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think there is a problem with the system, as this article doesn't even have an EXC badge. Well, let's see if it get tips or not. Maybe the bot will notice this one in a week or two. Haha! 🔥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, I see the EXC badge...i'm curious to know if rusty will come by to tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I will let you know if it drops by on this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago