Diversified Crypto Portfolio Sample to Become a Filipino Millionaire

15 67
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Originally, I wanted to write and publish an article about me trying to re-diversify my crypto portfolio. However, I just couldn't do it at the moment because I still can't sell some of my coins, with the reason that I bought them at such a high price. Well if you know me, I easily get FOMOd when the prices begin to pump leading me to buy them in green, and I have such weak hands that I sell them in red. πŸ™„πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

Anyway, I got bored this afternoon so I gave myself another problem-solving to do. Fun fact about me is that when I'm not writing, I'm just playing with numbers because Math is life. πŸ˜‚

So in this article, I'm going to share what I came up with, which is a sample of a diversified crypto portfolio to become a Filipino Millionaire. To those who don't know, 1 Million in Philippine peso is only 21,000 in US Dollars.

I know that investing or buying these coins will not make you rich overnight, but let's try to daydream this time, for the sake of this article. 🀣

1. 0.04 BTC

  • If you buy 0.04 BTC today, it will cost you more or less $1,500.

  • I have written on my note that the Target Price in selling it will be $70,000 that will give a total of $2,800 or $1,300 in profit.

  • Fun fact: Marc de Mesel predicts that BTC will reach $100,000 at the end of the year.

2. 1.25 ETH

  • You can buy this amount of coin today at more or less $1,500.

  • If the price reaches $2,400 and you decided to sell it, you will earn a total of $3,000 or double your capital.

  • Another fun fact, Marc also predicts ETH to reach $10,000 this year.

3. 5 BCH

  • If you buy BCH at its current price, you will pay $2,500 for it.

  • Once it reaches $1,700 and you sell them all, you will reap a total of $8,500 or $6,000 profit.

  • Another price prediction from the same person thinks that the price of BCH will reach $30,000 by December.

4. 10 LTC

  • If you can buy them all today, you will need $1,500.

  • If you plan to hold and sell it once it reaches $300, you will be able to double your investment.

5. 10 BNB

  • Buying 10 BNB today will cost almost or more than $400.

  • You can also stake it on Launchpool and sell it only when it reaches the price of $100 to get a total of $1,000 or $600 in profit.

6. 1,000 ADA

  • Ada's current price is more or less $0.30 now, so it will cost $300 to buy all of it.

  • If you hold this coin and only sell it once it reaches $0.50, you will get a total of $500 or $200 profit.

7. 1,000 XLM

  • Ada and Xlm almost have the same price, so buying xlm will also cost you $300.

  • If you hold it for a short period and sell it once it reaches $0.50, you will generate a profit of $200.

8. 1,000 XEM

  • Xem is a little bit cheaper compared to xlm and ada, so when you buy this coin now, it will only cost you more or less $220.

  • If you hold it and only sell it once it reaches the target price of $0.50, you will earn $500 in total.

9. 20 DOT

  • The dot is a little expensive and it will cost $275 to buy 20 of it.

  • A total of $600 revenue will be accumulated if you will only sell the coin at $30 each.

10. 20 LINK

  • Link is more expensive than dot and you will pay almost or more than $415 to buy them now.

  • If you hold this coin and only sell it at the price of $30, you will have a total of $600 in revenue.

These coins are on the Top 10 list of cryptocurrencies based on CMC.

In total, if you were able to buy all of these coins today, and only sell them once it reaches the target price I have set, then congratulations, you are now a Filipino Millionaire.

If I were to re-diversify my portfolio, this is how it is going to be. If I were to buy all of these coins I have given, it will cost me about $8,900 to $9,000 in total. Luckily, I don't have money so I don't have to stress myself out with it. 🀣

However, I have a plan to slowly accumulate some of these coins and stick to this plan with the power of my "failing but progressing" trading skills.

"Why do you have to buy 10 different coins?", you might ask. Well, it is for the reason that if one of those coins fail to pump, then you still have 9 coins left to put your trust into.

In the crypto world, buying coins in bulk will never give you a discount so you should carefully plan your entries and exits before making a huge move.

Well, this is not financial advice. I'm just relaying what I came up with out of my boredom this afternoon.

That's all and Good night. 😴🀣

PS. Lutang po yata ako. Ewan ko ba bakit ko pa pinush to. Hahahaha πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ˜‚

16
$ 2.81
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @bbghitte
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

🀣🀣🀣 buti nlng wala ka pambili..pro i know kaya mo kung sasadyain..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saan kaya ako kukuha ng pera pambili niyan? Hahahaha Thank you sa upvote. Di na ako magsasana all. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa baol nakatago 🀣🀣 .. Pro hangang pangarap nlng ata tyo sa BTC 🀣🀣 pro db binenta mo vitae mo? Ano binili mo dun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Binenta ko na, pero biglang nagpump naman. Sayang. πŸ˜‚ Tapos pinambili ko ng BTC sa $40.5K pa. Laki ng lugi ko. πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag ka kc bumili kpg green πŸ˜… ako nga btc ko pinang spot ko.. Buy and sell, at nung last buy 39450.. After nun biglang bagsak to 37k 🀣🀣 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang tigas kasi ng ulo ko eh. Di ako natututo. Hahahaha Next time alam ko na gagawin ko. Sana may next time pa. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xmpre meron..tataas pa yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow medyo nahilo sa dami ng calculations, itlog talaga ako pag dating SA Math.. Ang nasa utak ko Lang millions πŸ˜† Wow na wow Kung ma achieve mo Yan😯😯😯😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana maachieve ko po this year. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pahingi ng math brain cells! Interesting amd informative read as usual. Sana all marunong magtrade!☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kunti nalang po natira eh. Hahahaha Failing pa po ung trading skills ko, pero nagpaprogress naman. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku, soon mamaster mo.din yan.. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all math is laypπŸ˜ͺ pero maganda yung idea mo kaya lang wala pa ako pambiliπŸ˜†πŸ˜³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hanggang solve lang ako ng mga numbers. Wala ding pambili. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago