Budgeting my BCH Earnings in Blogging for November

24 54
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

And just like that, it's the start of the month again. Why do I feel like November was just a week or two that it came so fast and it's also gone quickly? I don't even feel like we're spending 24 hours in a day or maybe I'm just not doing so much in life lately.

Anyway, because the 11th month of the year just ended again, I just want to track and share how much have I earned in writing articles here on read.cash and how I'm going to save and spend this money.

Since I'm just staying at home, having not much responsibility in life where I don't pay for rent or have a sibling to support, allocating my hard-earned money all depends on how I want it to.

Read.Cash earnings for November:

Writing daily here on read.cash is quite a tough job or part-time work because there are times where I couldn't think of any good topic to write on. However, it's a good thing that my brain cells are still hanging in there and cooperating with me that I got to publish 1 article per day for the month of November.

For the 30 articles I wrote and published last month, I got to earn a total of 0.31 Bitcoin Cash, which is equivalent to $180 or 9,000 pesos when converted to Philippine currency. Thankfully, the random rewarder and other users keep upvoting my articles that I earned this amount of money.

Read.Cash Earnings Allocation:

1. Monthly Load Allowance- $6

Buying mobile data that will last for a month is one of my main monthly expenses that I won't be able to cut it off because I need it to access the online world, especially the crypto-verse.

I am using the GOMO Sim that offers mobile data with No expiry and I decided to buy their 30 GB promo worth $6 or 299 pesos. I am assuming that I won't spend that much mobile data for this coming December anymore because it's already the end of the semester.

2. Savings for Laptop- 0.2 BCH

I have saved 0.5 BCH already (0.4 BCH from the earnings I have in SmartBCH and 0.1 BCH from my read.cash earnings last October) for the laptop I want to buy as a birthday gift for myself this December but it's not yet enough because the laptop I want to buy costs approximately $500 to $600.

With the 0.2 BCH added from my read.cash earnings, I have already accumulated 0.7 BCH in total. I am optimistic that I will get to earn a good amount of Bitcoin Cash from blogging on read.cash so I will have saved enough for the laptop. If not, I guess I will have to sell some of my tokens on SmartBCH again to complete the budget.

3. For Travel Fund- $30

Aside from the monthly load allowance, one of the things that I always save up every month (it's actually a weekly saving but sometimes, I'm using the extra BCH I have on coins.ph from the previous months) is the future travel fund that I'm building.

Since I want to escape the volatility of the crypto market, I prefer to convert them into fiat and save it in my savings account so that I will not be tempted to use it in buying back the BCH.

4. Groceries and other expenses

The remaining amount from my read.cash earnings will be used to buy our basic needs here at our house, like buying shampoo, soap, food, and other things, as my little help to my parents. They are the ones paying for the monthly electric and water bill and food so buying some of our basic necessities will be my way of helping them in the house.

I also planned to give my parents money from my read.cash earnings for this month but my mama asked for money the other day already so I won't give her anymore. But I still need to give my papa money too and I hope I have enough budget for it.


Budgeting is one of the things we should do at the end or start of the month so that there is enough budget for the expenses we will cover in the whole month.

As for me, it hurts to see that instead of holding my Bitcoin Cash earnings as my long-term investment, I am slowly spending them for these reasons. But I guess, it's all part of life. Lols!

Well, this is just a nonsense article about how I allocated every bit of the Bitcoin Cash I earned here on read.cash. I am just grateful for this platform that I get to earn money just by writing articles and I hope it will stay active and paying because a lot of people are counting on it.

Cheers to a more prosperous month this December!

11
$ 5.39
$ 5.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eyys
+ 2
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Napakahirap talaga magbudget from our earnings. Lalo na kung sabay sabay ang pangangailangan. Sakin magkano na yung lumabas pero ok lang . more blessings to come tiyaga lang talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo yan. Kaya grind lang ng grind para may pang-gastos. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gomo din po ata sim mo hehe..Ako inaantay ko kada sale nila. haha kaya data budgeting din para di mabilis maubos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woww.....i have a lot to learn to be like this. you made an income that made people open their eyes to see these results. inspiration I have to do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for reading. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, lakas din ehh. Pero ang hirap mandin mag budget talaga haha. Di ako maalam sa ganyan kaya bahala nalang basta dukot ayos na un huehue

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dukot lang ng dukot hanggat may madudukot ganun. Hahaha! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings for this month, you really worth it and I look up to you too... Keep it up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow grabe anlaki ng mga earnings niyo ate. Pero better talaga may kakaratingan ang earnings kaysa wala. Nakak inspire po kayo, sobra.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True yan. Pero nauubos eh. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh so happy that you earned $180 that was a huge amount sis. I never had happen to earn $20 how much more to $180 so big. Anyways congratulations sis more to come in this month of December

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Write every day and you'll earn it, or probably even more. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow . I was shocked about ur earning. $180 for only one month? Oh woww. Its hard to earn $100 in just only one month and knowing about yours like wow as in wowπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜ Congrats with that sisπŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po. Others earn even more than that. Ehe! Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss . Blessedful mga tao dito eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! You really organized with your spending... I should hire you to help me!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lols! That's an easy task. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see that you are very organized about your earning and everything. I hope you can get more the more you stay here. Have a nice December ahead. BTW, is that an app that showed you how much you are earning? I would love to know.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, it's bitcoin.com wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sa December pang gastos na earnings ko haha.. sana maka earn pa tayo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Simula October sakin. Hahaha! Sana nga kaso nawawala ung Robot. Lols! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumalik na ulit pa onti onti hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamusta Naman ako? Simula nung June HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago