Are You Only at noise.cash for the Free Tips?

38 730
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

The title probably caught your attention because:

a. You are at the noise.cash site only for the free tips.

b. You are spamming the platform with your "sub to sub" and "tip for tip" posts.

c. You only want fast cash.

d. The topic is interesting enough so you decided to read this article.

Well, whatever your reason is why you are reading this right now, I encourage you to continue reading.

I don't know if I'm the only one who gets irritated every time I see or read several posts and comments that say, "tip me and I'll tip you", " please subscribe back", or "give me free tips".

To tell you frankly, doing these things will drive those generous tippers away and they might probably ignore your posts, or worst, they'll block your account.

I don't want to sound a hypocrite here because, at some point, I am also on that site to earn even a small amount of money or Bitcoin Cash (BCH) by just posting short content.

But if you are only at the noise.cash platform for the free tips and to earn some fast cash, I am telling you right now, you will eventually quit using that site after a week or 2 because you will end up disappointed about your small earnings, or not earning at all.

After more than a week from its launch, the number of users of the site has grown massively, which I guess will eventually lead to the users receiving a small number of free tips because there will be a lot of users who will receive it as well.

So just a piece of advice, if you are only at that site for the sake of earning money, you will not earn a lot as to how the noise.cash is being advertised on Facebook. (Yes, I made a quick search on Facebook why there are a lot of spammers, sad to say but most of them are Filipinos, because of how wrongly the site was advertised.)

Instead of focusing on your earnings by doing your "tip for tip" tactics, just enjoy the platform, treat it as if it is your Facebook or Twitter account because, in my point of view, it is a social media site, introduce yourself, grow your audience without going through the "sub for sub" moves, and you will see that your earnings are growing.

Be original. Talk about how your day is going. Post about that food you are eating. Tell the world how you feel. Make some interesting and quality noise. Or you can also make amazing ideas like having a giveaway or quiz show.

There is a QR Code Tipping feature on the platform where if you get to catch a generous tipper's attention through your quality post, you might probably receive twice or thrice the free tips you are getting from those spammers that you are dealing with your "tip for tip" tactic.

Since the evening of December 24, I have earned about 0.06 BCH already, without going through the "tip for tip" or "sub for sub" moves. To tell you, I am not that active at the site and I only get to post 5 to 10 times a day, but I was still able to earn this amount, all thanks to my virtual friends.

I have seen a lot of other users who have earned more than this amount because they are quite active where they get to post once or twice every hour, and I'm proud of them because they did it the right way- just posting quality noise.

So if you also want to earn like how much they are earning and take advantage of the generous set-up of the site, just post original and interesting content. Enough with the "tip for tip" because you might even get your account in danger.

If you are one of the users who are only after the free tips, there you go, I have given you a lot of tips already. Now it's up to you to make use of it. πŸ˜‰πŸ‘‹

31
$ 3.34
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments

Just realize how valuable your tip is now o am starting to enjoy the platform rather that aiming for cash, lets enjoy everyone, lets make it right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga din po eh post lang ng post dun. Never ko po naintindihan ang way ng earning dun ahehehe. Basta masaya lang magpost. Maganda din kasi siyang klase ng Social media site. Nakakatuwa lang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truee. Ienjoy lang ung site, bonus nalang ung earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello everyone...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never spammed the site and try to put up interesting posts but despite that I have had no free tips for almost a week. I am getting tips from other users though and stay because I like it there so no one can accuse me of posting purely for the tips. It's a good site but needs cleaning up as there is so much spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The free tips have stopped for me (3 days now) but I am still posting there and I don't think I broke any rules. I feel mean that I can't tip people as they are tipping me but I am continuing to post there and would never ask for tips or ask people to follow. I wonder if I was too generous with giving them out before but I had my account set to 40 for me and 60 to others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Two days pa lang nka 40 na hnd ktulad s buzzbreak after ilng months p bho mo mkuha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Two short posts lang ginawa ko dun. Diko na alam if pano makaearn dun. Then pano nakakaupload ng pictures yung iba? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nqgiging old read.cash sya.. hopefully magawan din ng paraan pra maeliminate n din sila ksi it's one thing na d na aq active dhil sa mga sub for sub at tip for a tip post na nagfaflood sa platform,nakakaanoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was brought here because the title caught my attention yes, I am new here and I don't have any idea of what that's noise.cash is, the only thing I know is that it sound weirdly similar with read.cash πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I honestly don't get the idea how the tipping works. It says free tip can't be sent to wallet. So what can be sent to wallet. I do tip over there. Like if I honestly find good content I do tip back. And often I kind of get into the confusion that how does the money comes in the wallet, if all tips are free, it would be only circulation and we don't get tip in wallet. Can anyone explain how does it work?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also earned $24.04 without begging tipsπŸ˜† nagtataka ako kung bakit nanghihingi sila ng subscribers eh tingin ko naman di sya nakakaapekto sa earningsπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it! Galing po!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewan ko nga din. Akala yata nila parang YouTube na kapag madami kang subs, mas mabilis kang kikita. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Online beggars for real, you know everything can be done in online 🀣 I earned not much on noise.cash because pasulpot sulpot lang ako don 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know someone, dalawa pa account na gamit sa panlilimos πŸ˜† I can see her comments kung saan saan na post πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh. Pero pano kaya nila nasisikmura ung ganun? Parang wala ng makain ba? Charot. Hahahaha 🀣 Pansin ko din, lulubog lilitaw ka eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama mgbbgay nmn c noise sa pagpopost mghntay lng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha baka nga nmn hirap na hirap na talaga sa buhay kaya ganon 🀣 dami pala new users na di nabibigyan tip. Sinadya siguro nang noise.cash yan haha.

Oo hirap pag may anak na limited time 🀣 tas mag trade pa tas puro sablay nmn, iwan ko na lang hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're definitely not the only one who is annoyed by the tip beggers and tip traders. 😬

Good article by the way. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think most of the real users are annoyed. πŸ˜‚ Thank you. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never asked anyone for a tip. I'll only get it if he likes my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful ❀️❀️ I will share this article to read all of my subscriber and learn how to use the platform wellβ™₯️β™₯️ Goodjob authorβ™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and please share your the link to your post on the noise.cash about the article so I can tip it. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you godbless youπŸ’– https://noise.cash/post/1x34vz5l

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm there to make some noise haha. But lately Ang daming comment ng tip me back naiinis din ako haha. Maybe the admin will take action and separate the give me tips haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May mga nagcocomment na din sakin kaya nainis na ako. Ignore mo nalang po ung comment, baka sakaling may action na gagawin si noise.cash. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo dumadami sila haha. Pero pag walang tip baka magkusa ng umalis. May kilala Naman ako wlang tips pero di Naman nanghihingi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Sila din magkukusang aalis kasi madidisappoint nga sila na mahirap kumita dun. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry ate florie inaaway ko na sila kanina kasi naman nagulat ako biglang dumagsa mga Filipino na free tips ang habol kairita sa mata🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! Gusto ko din mambara pero paubaya ko na sayo. Hahahaha 🀣 Un nga, nagulat ako bakit dami ng Pinoy, un pala daming nagrecruite sa Facebook. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tip me I will tip you😁 . Unfortunately since the holiday, I was not very active in noisecash same here. But as a ton as I held my phone I post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha! Nakakatawa yan na nakakaasar din. πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ˜‚ Di din ako masyadong active dun pero nakakapagpost din minsan. Buti nakita ko account mo ng matip kita. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diba wala namng referral bonus dun sa noise. cash bat andaming noypi dun na naghahangad lang ng freetips na yan. Haist. Kahit ilang ulit ka pang magpost ng pambabara hindi tatalab yan... πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewan ko nga eh. Hahahaha! Nagsearch ako sa Facebook, ayun, andaming nagpost at nag-invite. Para siguro may katip for tip sila. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako na ang nahiya para sa kanila. Tsk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to see your guidance regards noise.cash. Keep it up and stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago