A Glimpse of What's Inside My Bitcoin.com $BCH Wallets

15 62
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Goals, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, 2021, ...

Not once did I imagine having a lot of wallets, most especially on my Bitcoin.com wallet app.

In real life, I only have 2 wallets. One is my coin purse where I put coins and small Peso bills- Twenty, Fifty, and 1 Hundred. The other one is my main wallet where I put bigger Peso bills (5 Hundred and 1 Thousand) and my debit cards.

Having a lot of digital wallets is not really my thing. I don't like having a lot of money scattered everywhere. This is why as much as I can, I should only have 2 to 3 online wallets. In fact, I only have BPI and Gcash, which are both banks.

But the case of my Bitcoin.com wallet app is different. Of course, it is because it is where almost all of my Bitcoin Cash is being monitored. And in order for me to track how much BCH do I have and have earned and saved from different sites already, I had to create different wallets for all of them.

At the moment, I already have created 6 different wallets for Bitcoin Cash. So let me share with you what these wallets are for. Well, by just reading their names, you already know what they are for.

1. Read Cash Wallet

  • Originally, I have 2 wallets for my read.cash earnings. One is the wallet that was created here on read.cash (the one that is shown on the picture), and the other one is for my main Read.Cash earnings wallet. However, because I already transferred my BCH to Celsius and Nexo, I renamed my main wallet into another wallet.

2. Noise Cash Wallet

  • I created this wallet a day after the noise.cash site was launched. I had to manually add how much BCH was I able to earn from the night I signed up until I changed my BCH wallet address on the site, before transferring it to this wallet. (There is an easier way to track this one, but I failed to do so.) It is for me to track how much have I earned on that site already by just posting my thoughts, and interacting with other users.

3. $1 BCH Savings Goal

  • I created this wallet the other night as part of "My $1 of BCH Savings Challenge". In here, I plan to send $1 of BCH every night from my noise.cash, read.cash, or lazyfox.io wallets, whichever has an extra fund for my savings. This is going to be a long-term commitment as I plan to do this for the whole year, and I might extend it as long as I'm still earning on these sites.

4. Lazyfox.io Wallet

  • This is also just a brand new wallet intended for my earnings on the lazyfox.io website.

5. Binance BCH

  • I transferred most of my BCH on Binance to this wallet for me to do the swapping strategy, which I did before because that was more profitable for me than actually doing the Spot trading. In the bitcoin.com wallet app, there is a swapping feature and I want to take advantage of that to increase my BCH holdings.

6. Binance Profits

  • This is an old wallet that I created a couple of months ago when I tried the swapping strategy that most users were doing. I stopped using this wallet when I transferred the BCH on my Binance BCH wallet back to Binance. But now that I transferred my BCH again from Binance to Bitcoin.com wallet, I will use this wallet again to monitor my Binance profits.

That's it! I only have 6 BCH Wallets at the moment but I'm planning to create another one for a special purpose, which I'm still planning about.

How about you, how many BCH wallets do you currently have? Is it for hodling, spending, or trading?


Join me on my $1 of BCH Savings Challenge for the Year 2021.

Accept the challenge, shout it out to the world, start holding your Bitcoin Cash, and together, we will achieve the best future we've always wanted with Bitcoin Cash. πŸ’š

17
$ 2.63
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @ico
+ 1
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Goals, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, 2021, ...

Comments

Ako din nmn daming wallet πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh buti ung wallets mo may laman. Ung akin, display lang. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sus wala din nmn barya barya lang kompara sayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akala ko kasama yung laman sa glimpseπŸ˜†πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala namang laman yan. Hahahaha 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka nga 10bch naπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
User's avatar ico
3 years ago

For Bitcoin.com alone, I think I have 6-8 wallets:

BCH/SLP - this wallet is from my read.cash earnings meant for HODL

Read.Cash - a wallet I imported on Bitcoin.com

Noise.Cash - although I transferred everything on Nexo, I still didn't delete it yet coz all my current earnings on noise will be directed here first

BCH Jolly - for the BCH Jolly earnings

Charity Box - for my charity, of course

Personal Money - well, I bought BCH recently with my own money

$1BCH a day - for the $1 a day challenge good for a year or more

Then need to make another one for the Charity Box that I will use for people to deposit their tips directly to this wallet. To be safer, I won't link any of my wallets anywhere. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Wow. Ang dami. Hahaha Ano ba yang BCH Jolly po? Parang may article ka dati na ganyan pero di ko nabasa. πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ˜‚ And yayy, nice move po dun sa Charity box na separated na sa wallets mo. Nga pala, ung irerecommend ko sana, nagsulat ng article pero di naman kayo nitag. Balak ko nalang na ako ung magsulat ng story niya. Pero di ko naman siya kilala totally. Pano kaya un? πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sa BCH Jolly, naka $3+ na ako.. nag deposit lang ako 50cents.. para mapabilis yung mining.. so far okay naman siya sakin.. sa iba kasi me issue.. dalawa sa kilala ko nawala yung earnings.. ang isa ng deposit ng $1, ang isa naman $4.. kaya kung magdedeposit ka kahit $50 lang../

Tas about sa kakilala mo, sabihin mo na itag ako.. kasi vacant ang beneficiary ko this week.. so need ko ng meron.. or pwede ka rin magsulat para sa kanya..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Daya tinakpan πŸ™„. Pero ang linaw talaga ng wallet mo sakin kasi napaka gulo haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siyempre, para may topic ulit bukas. Hahahaha 🀣🀣 Ayusin mo kasi para malinaw din, kahit malabong maging kayo. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Ayan, nagaya na kita. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, hawaan mo nga ako ng kasipagan jan πŸ˜‚.

Ahahah, pero kayo ni ryryryr sobrang linaw ano? I'm still shipping for you two πŸ™„, kenekeleg ako sa inyo ee. Tapos si Jane kay rabbit kaso πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhh. Walang ganun. 🀣🀣🀣 Si Jane, kay MGS lang. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meronnnn, pupush ko kau 😈😈

$ 0.00
3 years ago