Brownie cookies

0 15
Avatar for Eianedu
1 year ago
Topics: Sweet, Homemade, Cookies, Dessert, Foodie, ...

Happy and blessed day to all my friends of this wonderful community, here I am again to share with you what I am passionate about, what I like, preparing sweets, this time I want to present you with this delicious recipe for cookies with brownie gallebrownie 😀 I confess I saw this recipe in a user friend's post and I loved it a lot, of course I made it my way and with different ingredients, I hope you like it as much as I do. Here I show you how to prepare them.

Ingredients

  • Ingredients for the cookie

  • 250 gr of wheat flour

  • 100 grams of butter

  • 100 grams of sugar

  • Ingredients for the brownie

  • 150 g of wheat flour

  • 100 grams of sugar

  • 150 g of melted butter

  • 3 eggs

  • 60 g of cocoa powder

  • 1/4 tsp salt

  • Zest of an orange

We start by making the cookie dough, in this case I used or prepared shortbread cookies, they were a little faster to prepare. I took the sugar and the butter and began to mix until obtaining a homogeneous mixture, when obtaining this texture we add the flour in two parts, and mix until forming a compact dough, immediately afterwards we take it to the refrigerator for about an hour.

While our cookie dough rests in the fridge, we proceed to make our brownie mix, this mix should be a little denser than normal for a brownie, to be able to make small balls and cover them with the cookie dough. For the brownie, start by mixing the eggs and sugar until the sugar dissolves a little, then add the orange zest along with the butter and integrate once everything is integrated, pass the flour through a sieve along with the cocoa and the tsp of salt to avoid lumps.

Now all we have to do is preheat the oven to 180⁰c, and proceed to make our brownies, 😀 we take the necessary amount of cookie dough, we spread it, leaving it at least 2 millimeters thick, then we take an amount of brownie mix and mix it with the cookie dough then we close the ends and place on a greased tray and take it to the oven for about 20 minutes.

Once we have finished assembling our cookie brownie, we place it on a greased tray and send it to the oven at 180⁰c for 20 minutes or until they are golden, and the baking time has passed, we only have to enjoy these delicious cookies, which are excellent and if you accompany it with an afternoon coffee, it will be much better.

And here friends I show you the result of my preparation today, I hope you like it.

So my friends prepare this delicious recipe for cookies with brownie or gallebrownie, I hope you liked my post.

Thank you very much for all your support and for visiting my post. God bless you greatly 🙏

Until a next opportunity

2
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eianedu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eianedu
1 year ago
Topics: Sweet, Homemade, Cookies, Dessert, Foodie, ...

Comments