Rumors are carried by the Haters, Spread by the Fools, and accepted by the Ignorants

2 16
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
2 years ago

060422

It is obvious that there are people who want to bring down our Father's Daughter. Most of these rumors are not true and even if they were, I will not stoop that low to give these haters what they want. I keep it classy and I don't feel the need to explain myself to anyone. Believe what you want, it is free.

If you are on this list however, you need to make a choice. Pick a wound and stick with it. No one wants to hear about your multiple personality disorder or whatever you have. Pick a lane or get off the road.

Talking about the rumors, it's best to ignore them and stay focus on the mission instead. Rumors are carried by haters, spread by the fools and accepted by the ignorant. Whenever there are rumors spread, I just shrug them off and stay focused. One thing I have learned in my industry is that people don't have time to create something new, so they just copy what they read or hear from other people. Everything is a copy, even rumors spread.

"Why don't you just say it straight?"

That's what they asked me when they heard rumors about me and "certain people". I don't know, maybe I should say it straight but there's just one problem, I already did and it was posted on the internet -_-

If you see something or hear something that doesn't make sense or goes against what you believe in, then simply stop believing in it and don't waste your time believing in things that doesn't exist. Always keep an open mind then accept things in a positive light. Think wisely and make wise decisions. The rumors and lies spread about me have been terrible, but the love and support from the people I love has been wonderful.

You may or may not know that I am a writer and artist whose work is mostly self-published and up until this point has received no publishing support. With all of that said, I want to personally thank the few people who have stood behind me and continue to support me during these tough times.

Gossip, Rumor or Scandal?

Gossip, rumors, and scandals are a part of life. We've all been there, spreading false information, embellishing, or just being plain old mean. We all want to be a part of the drama, even if that means we're the one creating the drama.

The thing is, though, our opinions and words can spread like wildfire. We never know who will hear our stories, who we'll hurt with our words, and who we'll inspire by our actions...

After all, rumors are carried by haters, spread by fools and accepted by the ignorant.

It’s been a long time since I write. My life has been full of controversies and scandals, some are really impossible to digest, let alone make sense of. But I know that there are other people in the world who are being affected by the same type of rumors and scandals.

What I do not understand is that how do these rumors gets spread so fast? How can people be so insensitive as to purposely want to hurt others? How can they accept something that they themselves cannot prove? How can they be so proud of something that they themselves have not done?

These are only some of the questions that keep bothering me whenever I think about these scandals. One thing I learned though is that not all the time those who spread the rumors are really spreading them for the sake of spreading them but rather for the sake of eliminating competition or for their own personal gain.

I believe that an eagle does not fight with a fly and so does a lion does not fight with a worm. Look at history, people who are weak and small do not last long. Instead, they fight among themselves and eliminate each other.

Scandalous Rumors Is A Game Of Whispers

Scandalous rumors are carried by haters, spread by the fools and accepted by the ignorant. The result is always a scandal.

And because this is just harmless fun, you can get back at anyone who has ever walked in your shoes, or even someone who hasn't.

In this fast-paced game of whispers, you'll be anonymously spreading rumors about celebrities and other characters of your choice to the players on your right and left. You can even spread rumors about your own players!

The game ends when a player spreads a rumor that causes two or more people to lose the game. This can happen in many different ways, but usually occurs when an especially convincing rumor makes it into the rotation.

3
$ 1.17
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Taade
Sponsors of EhmDee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Rumor is just waste of time ..those that are jobless people that spread it around

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right TD

$ 0.00
2 years ago