One Cut Too Deep. (concluding part)

0 9
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
1 year ago

030622

Check https://read.cash/@EhmDee/one-cut-too-deep-4e77dbc2 for precious episode

Maria cursed and cursed, silently in her mind . She knew her predication where true. She immediately walked away from the living room and to the room she did as instructed and awaited his arrival .In his absence she look around in dismay and hopelessness . She stood up and walked again to the mirror to check her bruised body, she stayed for a while before noticing something strange in the mirror ,she saw a pistol. She immediately turn to look and it was true. It was a pistol lying right under the bed . Maria wondered why she hasn't been seeing it, she quickly picked it and skimmed to the structure she slowly rose aimlessly. Almost immediately she heard footsteps approaching . Maria didn't and never wanted this to happen but it is happening . After all, it is his fate she thought, she made up her mind she will end the misery in her life. Then, he pushed the door slowly as if he knew someone was going to shoot at him. Finally he opened the door and entered, his grinning face suddenly turns submitted his loneliness that Maria didn't let his face scare her she aimed at him with a shaky hands she was determined to pull the trigger no matter what . She started with the smile "I don't even know what name to call you because I cannot call you ,my dad. " "Please maria.......I'm sorry "he pleaded with fake and real fear". If someone told me you met me at the end ,I won't believe". "What do you mean, at the end?", He cut her short with the question. Maria again smiled "this is of course the end for you because I'm pulling the trigger at you and I'm ending you as a misfortune in my life.

" Look Mary I can let you walk away right now but please don't kill me", he pleaded with trembling tone he had never used. "No I'm killing you ,so that you no longer make me of uncomfortable I will leave in peace of mind . "Noo noo please!!, He screamed as Maria pulled the trigger. Boom!! that was the dream Maria was always having the peace of mind she thought has never gotten was just an imagination. Each time she talks about the scene of her father was she would leave she felt she did wrong for killing her father and simultaneously feel right for ending the hell in her life. After another months in Paris she had a friend we should use that to a council . She did they use the same for my head but her father's face never left her head.

Thanks for reading

©EhmDee ('22)

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EhmDee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments