Let people smell your success

2 12
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
2 years ago

Work hard, get paid/ Cash out; Buy fried rice and chicken, open it in the commercial bus, let people smell success.

This article is for those who work hard day and night to make the bag💰 and those who have an entrepreneurial spirit. Also to respect those who work hard to make their dreams come true. Those who don't rely on other to do it for them.

A friend once told me "I earn 50 to 60 dollar each month to help raise my brother, sister and my brothers' children. After I receive my pay, I will buy myself clothes, shoes and stockings. Every month at the beginning of the month I go to the wholesale store to buy a bag bag of rice. That's how I get ingredients for my food business.

To make it easier for customers to find me, I set up my cart along the street near the school bus stop. During rush hour, students are tired from school and are in a hurry to get home. They can stop by and buy my food on their way home.

That's how I make my money. My earnings pay for expenses like milk for the children, who can't afford it for themselves. In this way, we can live together and value education together." Honestly I felt for her cause she works so hard and hardly have time for herself

Do what makes you lively. You feel tired and tired at work sometimes, whether the workload is too heavy or the office environment is too boring, or you have to fight a lot of pressures at work. The pressure makes you hard to live a healthy and positive life outside.

It's really hard for someone who spent years on the office desk to enjoy quality lime for himself and family but it's also an important step for health. So we can't do without having fun right? Which also serves as a source of multivation to work.

All you need do is Go to a very big eatery, order food in excess; more than what you can eat in a single sitting, get ice cream, chocolates and wine, smile at those looking at you. Eat like money has a strong incentive effect on you.

After eating, get more fried rice and chicken, package it in a box that looks like the Chinese takeout box, so that it looks like you had just visited a Chinese restaurant. This Fried Rice is the symbol of encouragement and motivation to you. Eat and work hard! In addition, add some chicken powder on top of the rice and then you open it in the commercial bus where nobody knows you. Let then smell your success.

The first time I bought fried rice and chicken was when I was an employee of a company. Back then, the company waited for us to pay the food separately. I didn't like it at all, and felt that this was unfair to me, as a laborer. But I soon realized its Worthwhile

2
$ 1.47
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of EhmDee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

This is funny but it's the truth. We need to create time for ourselves. Enjoy once in a while.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fact!

$ 0.00
2 years ago