It is well

0 18
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
2 years ago

150422

Though darkness may last for a night, joy comes in the morning, just learn to say "it is well". God's word is true and in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose. Romans 8:28

It will s well,

It will s well,

It will s well,

With my soul.

It will s well. Though darkness may last for a night, joy comes in the morning, just learn to say "it is well". And look there's always hope, it's not what you know, but who you know. if you don't have a dime, but you have a dream, it's called a hustle.

I love experiencing God's light. I am truly in awe of the blessings He showered on me. I so much love to put smiles on people faces. When I posted my first blog about making money blogging and other topics, I did not know what to expect, but I was so surprised when I got commendation from so many people and some even claimed that it changed their lives.

It will s well. Though darkness may last for a night, joy comes in the morning, just learn to say "it is well." Staying positive when all seems bleak is a skill that requires regular practice. When you're walking through the valley and you see no light at the end of the tunnel (or if you're like me and you view streets as tunnels) try saying: "It will s well."

Have you ever heard people say that "everything happens for a reason"? It turns out that this statement is true, though it will be years before you are able to see how things that are happening now actually work out for good.

For example, let's say you're facing a career setback or an argument with your spouse. You may want to run away from these situations or complain about them but instead say: "It will s well."

You may be surprised how effective this phrase is. It helps you to remind yourself that God is in control, and everything will work out just the way he planned it. Remember, those blessings you have been waiting on have already been prepared, it's just a matter of time before they fall into place. So just relax and trust God's timing, and remember to say "It will s well" throughout the tough times.

Once again, I'm so glad that I was given the opportunity to share my testimony and also I'm very grateful to have had so many people supporting me both here in Nigeria and abroad.

A lot of times when I am working on my mural or street art, I don't mind if it rains. It can be a challenge to paint in the rain but enjoy it too because it clears up the air and gives life to things. Christmas morning is a time when everyone is excited and happy. There's been a lot of work that has been put into the preparation of Christmas, the food, the gifts and wrapping.

Those that witness Christmas morning with their children may enjoy watching them open presents they've received. However, I wanted to express how much joy there is from the excitement of unwrapping gifts, but I also wanted to draw attention to how important it is for us to know that Christmas comes every week for us, with every blessing and every good thing in our life. My hope is that when people see this mural, they'll have a great time looking at it and having fun with it. But for those who are sitting on the bench with the most water on it, I hope that they will see themselves within this mural, that they'll remember to say "it is well" and allow Christ to permeate their heart.

4
$ 4.11
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of EhmDee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments