Don't Judge A Book By Its Cover

0 12
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
1 year ago

010522

You can always find a reason to not to do something. You can always find an excuse for one step back. But if you ask me what I would like to be remembered for, I would say it's a small company that was able to make children smile. I am so proud to be able to say that we are able to help people, families and even whole communities just by bringing happiness.

My company is not the biggest, not the best-known, but it's mine and no one can take it from me. That's why I so much love to put smiles on people's faces. That's what I do.

I was always drawn to art, so maybe that's why this business clicked so well with me: I love creating and I love seeing the smile on my customers' faces. My passion helps me to succeed and gives me the power to keep going when times are tough.

When I started my business, I didn't have a lot of money, but I still managed to make something from nothing. I wasn't the most talented artist or author, but my will help me find my fan base and make them smile.

I so much love to put smiles on people's faces. This is how our story started and this is how it will continue.

So many times I'm told that I look too young to be an adult. I am 10 years old by the way. They don't know what I'm about. They don't know the struggles of my everyday life. That's exactly why I started this business. I want people to see the real me and not just the cover.

Companies like EhmDee focus on creating content for, and from, a specific perspective, wh

I'm sure you're wondering why I have not been around lately. I've been going through some changes in my personal life and currently trying to take a step back and just figure things out. But I am doing okay, life goes on lol, just doing what I gotta do to be happy.

Actually, you will be surprised to know that how a book cover can affect people. We humans are so convincing that we can be fool by a simple thing like a book cover of a novel, which is designed and presented in an interesting way.

A blogger Chris Winters from the United States has done something surprising by his book review of James Joyce's Ulysses. Check the cover maybe this is familiar to you.

If you feel that you have read the book or heard of it before then you are not wrong. The cover looks similar to the book and here is why!.

Chris Winters wrote a post on his blog few days ago that "you shouldn't judge a book by its cover". Here, he has spoofed with James Joyce's Ulysses and its cover. He has successfully fooled the readers that they are reading an original book when they are actually not!

I bet you have never read a book like this!

This is one of the most creative and interesting way to write a book review of a novel. If you have read it then let me know about it in the comment section below because I am also curious about it.

How creative this man was!! I just loved it :-).

When I saw the book for the first time, it was in an online store. It was wrapped in plastic. The book had an interesting title and it cost me only $2.99.

It was a pretty naive purchase. Many people ask me why I bought this book and even my friends laughed at me. But I was just so curious about this book.

From the very first line, the story revealed itself to be a sad and funny one. The author was familiar with writing and I liked his style of writing. However, when I noticed that my phone had no signal in a certain place and I realized that the story might end up in the middle, I became really anxious.

I just wanted to know what happened next!

The ending was really unexpected, so I started reading the story again right away, sitting near an open window.

It's really hard to say something positive about this story, because all "books" have an ending and they can't be changed. Sometimes, things are just not meant to be. I guess we shouldn't blame anyone, not even destiny for that. We should appreciate what we have now, trying not to put too much emphasis on the past or chase after our dreams.

I'm a lover of words, a dreamer but most of all, I'm a writer. I've created this blog to document some of my thoughts and spark my creativity.

This is my very first blog post so it's not the best out there. But I hope you enjoy!

Copywriting is something that everyone can do and yet only a few have mastered. It's a skill that's not specifically taught in school or acquired through college degrees, yet it's one that is the heart of a business' success.

It's in our nature to be judgemental. We have to be critical of what we're reading in order to learn. But you know what? People make mistakes. We all do. And that includes me and you.

I've had so many friends and family tell me how cute my kids are and how I should take pictures/video of them everyday, because someday the picture will be priceless. I'm sure you've heard it too. But I've found that to be a lie because nothing is more priceless than the moment itself.

1
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EhmDee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments