Currently Making Sone Changes

0 19
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
1 year ago

290422

Currently making some changes in my life, if you don't hear from me then you're part of my past

This is a letter to the wind, I hope that you will see it and make it to my future because you are the one that keep my spirits up.

I know that I am not the same person anymore, I so much love to put smiles on people's faces but now it seems like they are just fading away. It's time to move forward, no more looking back.

I know so much love you but also that you can't be with me all the time. I just want one more chance to prove that we can make it happen for real, stop cheating on me with the past and wake up from my dream. That's the last thing I am going to say because I feel like it's too late and the reason why I am doing this is because we r not the same person we were when we met each other.

I don't want to see you or even hear from you again if your heart is not ready to commit.

I wish you luck with your future, good life and may happiness be your side all along.

Now it's time for a new chapter of my life and I really hope that my luck will be on my side when I do it because I so much wish that.

Although this is something i've been contemplating for the past year, I'm finally doing it. I've past away from the modeling industry and I'm actually happy about it. Now I'm focused in school and work, my business is growing and my future bright.

The wind is changing, and I am too. I so much love to put smiles on people's faces. Now, I'll be put them on their feet and in their living room through my photography brand, EhmDee Art Photo.

The model thing was something I enjoyed but I never had the discipline for it. So even though I loved every second of being pretty (that's a lesson for young girls out there), I'm way happier off of that stage.

I would like to thank all of my friends and family for supporting me during this crazy path towards self realization. And all of my favorite photographers who I met during the process and hope to open my own doors thanks to you guys. Wind of change. - Currently making some changes in my life, if you don't hear from me then you're part of my past.

I'd like to share a little 'Passion' with you;

After many weeks of deliberation and searching I have decided to make some changes in my life, and have decided to go back to the roots and start my own business.

Making changes - Currently making some changes in my life, if you don't hear from me then you're part of my past. I've been holding back and keeping to myself a while now and I've decided to let go of any negativity that I've had in my life. My profile will be deleted with one of the next two posts.

I'm sure you're wondering why I have not been around lately. I've been going through some changes in my personal life and currently trying to take a step back and just figure things out. But I am doing okay, life goes on lol, just doing what I gotta do to be happy.

Hello, I'd like to share a little 'Passion' with you today :-)

After many weeks of deliberation and searching I have decided to make some changes in my life, and have decided to go back to the roots and start my own business.

Within the next month I will be leaving this job, to start a new life.

I've been working here for the past 3 years, and it's a great company, and the people are awesome, but it's not for me, it's time for me to spread my wings and fly on my own :-)

I'm not sure where this path will lead me, but one thing is for sure is that I will find out.

The only thing that I know for sure is that I am ready for this new chapter in my life, and looking forward to see what the future holds in store for me.

I've got so much planned in store for the future so watch this space.

Until next time 'Passionate Entrepreneurs', have passion and never give up.

3
$ 3.11
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of EhmDee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments