My Sketch part-1

8 20
Avatar for Eera24
Written by
3 years ago

My first pencil sketch. This is a sketch of a beautiful girl. I learned it by my own.. I started drawing at the age of 13..

I always practice to improve my drawing.. And I use different type of materials to get the best result of my drawings

Let me know your opinion by commenting below πŸ‘‡ .To see my more articles and sketches you canΒ #visitΒ @Eera24 & don't forget to like and subscribe. Thank youπŸ’™

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eera24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice sketch, keep it up πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww, your sketch is Very beautiful 😍😍 Keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"I always practice to improve my drawing.. And I use different type of materials to get the best result of my drawings." Keep practicing. Coz practice makes perfect. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‰ Btw that was nice sketch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.... πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago