Musician made my day

5 19
Avatar for Edux
Written by
2 years ago

I'm going to save today's date because it's a remarkable date and I'll not forget today in a hurry as long as read.cash is concerned. @Musician made today a memorable one for me by commenting under my posts and replying my comments under his/her posts, funny enough, I don't even know Musicians gender, let me use "him" for now until I clarify this

I am a new user here so I don't know much about read.cash, @Musician was the first person that I subscribed to his channel after reading his article. I found his article so engaging, educating and interesting, this I also commented under one of his posts. Since then, I've been trying to follow his posts and I made him my role model because I wish to become as good a writer.

The first reason why I fell in love with him is because of his username, @Musician because I'm a music lover, I sing, compose songs and also play musical instruments. Seeing his name, I thought his posts will be all about music, but when I started reading his articles I discovered that he's loaded and versatile, he writes on so many interesting topics and does justice to any topic he chooses to write on, I recommend his articles as he never disappoints, he'll keep you entertained while educating you at the same time

I dedicate this whole article to him because he is the first person to have ever commented under my post, he's also the first and only person yet to tip my post. I feel so happy and encouraged to write better articles subsequently. You might not understand how happy I am, I'm not just happy because my post was recognized and tipped but I'm also excited because someone I look up to and admire so much did it.

Not only did he comment and tip me, he also made some corrections on my post which is what I need as a newbie. That's not all, I also got to know that he's from Serbia, Novak DJOKOVIC'S country, this made me love him even more because I'm a huge fan of Novak Djokovic,

Please if you're seeing this post @Musician just know that I'm grateful, I appreciate what you did and I promise to do likewise to others because I believe it will go a long way to encourage people here especially the noobs. Let us learn to encourage one another here, engage other people, comment on random posts and commend when commendable and correct when the need arises. By so doing, we keep read.cash waxing and growing and our BCH will continue to trend

I want to appreciate others too, a lot of people have also done wonderful things, the likes of

@Prestige

@Davinchysax

@scottcbusiness

@Pantera

@Esthery97

@adereign

@Anime1261

@JonicaBradley

I know that we have a lot of good writers here, with time I hope to discover as many as I can. I can't help but notice these people above because their articles always interest me. I hope to read more engaging posts from them everyday. You all are highly appreciated

6
$ 0.29
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.10 from @Musician
$ 0.05 from @Anime1261
+ 2
Avatar for Edux
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It is good to have someone as a role model and motivation is greatly needed in this platform. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a pleasant surprise!😊 It is my pleasure to read an article about myself. Thanks for the nice words. Keep writing, the article about Novak is great, you have my support. By the way, I am a man 😊 a musician

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I thought as much and that's why I used "he" throughout my post, thank you for the encouragement, I'll continue writing and improving until I become like you. Please feel free to correct me whenever I don't get it right because I'm barely 3 weeks here. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm I never knew your are new here Anyways welcome here sis And am just a baby writer just like you ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my mentor, yes I'm barely 3 weeks here, I look up to people like you for inspiration and encouragement. I've been following your posts since I joined the platform and I have never been disappointed, your posts are always on point

$ 0.00
2 years ago