Your Time for who?

5 10
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

This verse is a very interesting Christian topic, is talking about the relationship you have with God and the extent you are able to reach with him. The question one can ask himself is that, can I promise God something and be able to fulfill it? can I sacrifice anything for God even if it is money? can I wake up everyday and remember to praise and pray to the Lord? these are good questions you have to ask yourself when you find out that you do not have an intimate relationship with God. But there are ways to build up a good relationship with God and I will not hesitate to spread this word to you.

First I will put to you the answers to those extraordinary questions. Anyone who heeds to these write up has gotten a one way ticked to a good relationship with God. The first question which is whether you can promise God something can only be answered by you, the major thing you have to do is devote most of your time to God and not to the things of the world.

Making money is one of the things that take too much of time and that way you won't have any private time to you and your God. To tackle that you have to pray silently in your workplace or in your various business endeavors. Even though the time given to God wasn't much as expected God will still bless you and crown your efforts with success.

This is majorly how to tackle the first question, devoting more time to God and you will see God blessing you everyday of your life. Then second question is all about sacrificing for God and what you do to please Him. If you try your best to please God He will search your heart for truthfulness, faithfulness and love. When you are searched and it seems you possess these qualities, you will be rewarded by God greatly.

You can build a good relationship with God up to the extent of vowing to Him by praying without ceasing. Many God's generals were blessed because of the relationship God had with them. One of them was Moses, he had a genuine love and respect for God and that was why God guided him in the mission administered to him by God. Even though God gave him the mission, he was still guided and protected by God to complete the mission, that is why God should not be taken for granted.

God is the one who takes care of you as you sleep in the night, angels are assigned to take care of you during the night hours. This is the reason why we should return all the glory to him by praising and worshiping Him when you have woken up. Even sinners are given the ability to wake up in the morning, this shows the rate at which the goodness and mercies of God can spread.

I will advice Christians to make up their mind to do all that it takes in making God happy and building a good relationship with him.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

Comments

Jiddu Krishnamurti.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My answer is no. And sacrificing anything for God.. You come with money? How about cutting off your arms, legs, cut out your tongue? That for example would be a sacrifice. Offering your only son/child in my eyes is not because it has nothing to do with you personally, it doesn't hurt or limit you in any way. Besides it is what many people do. Again my answer is no. In the Bible are too many barberian habits and I do not feel the need to follow rules because of a book that is printed in many different versions in name of? 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kitty what I want to ask you is whether you are living a good life? If your answer is Yes then you and I have no problem. I want to be sure you live a good and happy life. Leave my belief aside know that I cannot sacrifice any of my relatives to God. But I can make out time to pray and praise him for his goodness to me. Please may I ask do you have a Religion?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I take into consideration the life I had I have a good life. I am not wealthy but a roof above my head and at least one meal a day. I am free to do as I like. I worked hard for it.

I gave up on relationships because it didn't bring me anything except for violence, being molested and abandoned and a church begging for money.

I believe in me, my own strength and power, and proved if I work I achieve. No need to thank anyone for that. I am responsible for what I do. If it doesn't work out it's me to blame for it.

It's good to hear you are satisfied with your life and praying does you good. 💕🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this comment I love how you presented it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago