Where I Belong

6 11
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

I belong in a place free of all suffering,

A place where I can be open and free,

A location that can never be compared to anywhere,

Neither can it be located nor spotted,

This is where I belong,

A place that cannot be bough with money but with effort,

A fortress to the helpless and hopeful,

A refuge to the migrants and refugees,

This is where I belong,

A place where good is rewarded and evil is condemned,

Somewhere crime is disallowed and revenge is resolved,

A place everyone wants to be and everyone longs for,

This is where I belong,

My place of rest and tranquility,

The place where the fire of peace can never quench,

A place where effort beats genius,

A place without worry and pain,

A place of change and justice,

I belong here.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

A place of eternal peace 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the kind of place the good people should belong too. I wanna be there too. I can imagine a simple yet peaceful life in there, without the cruelty and toxicity from this world I live in right now. Can I come with you? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. I do like to live in that place too where you belong :) Based on what I read, the place seems nice and peaceful :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks please read the article I posted not long from when you posted this comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago