Up Votes

2 25
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

This is a small article I am dedicating to my giveaway contest. I know many of you are not please with my decision but I actually have no choice. My money is not too big as at now to pay you guys. I am short on participants so you have to give me some time.

Please is there anyone not participating in my giveaway who could help me financially in order to pay my participants. I will appreciate anyone who does that.

According to my knowledge @MarcDeMesel can help me here. Please sir I would like you to help me some money so that I could put my giveaway into order. I know you can do this for me. I am not saying it must be done but please if you have enough to give please help us out here. My points have not reached the reasonable peak. Truthfully speaking I do not earn a dollar a day just like other user.

I just did this giveaway to encourage you guys to write more poems. I hope to see more participants. Please if there is anyone who can help you are free to do so by up voting this article with what you have in mind to give. Thank you RC users.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

If you know you can't fund your participants, I don't think you should organize giveaways... Just saying though

$ 0.00
3 years ago