The Word is enough for the Wise

2 4
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

I was actually spreading the good news of this platform to my friends but they seem to doubt me. They do not know anything and that is why they will not progress.

I actually told my friends that this platform is the best for them but they laughed at me and made fun of me. I know quite well that in the future I will be laughing at them.

They have no idea that Cryptocurrency is the future of the world and it is not a joke. Money comes from hard work but they seem to take it for a joke. As I am writing now it is hard work and I am going to get paid.

That is all about life those that work will be paid. So if they like they can continue waste their time selling bags of water instead of writing and making money. Through this writing I can improve my writing skills.

I don't mind if they fail in the future that was their fault. They refused to take the advice of someone that was way smarter than them.

This is not a made up story I am telling you from what just happened to me now as I am writing to you guys now. Please encourage your friends to join this platform and bless them. Bye.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I actually told my friends that this platform is the best for them but they laughed at me and made fun of me. I know quite well that in the future I will be laughing at them.

I told that too to my classmates, there is one who approached me and I told her the details. The rest just disregard what I have said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so annoying when their doing it but actually the best thing is for them to see it by themselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago