Sorry

4 25
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

I am sorry for all that I have done,

It has been hard for me ever since I heard of you,

I heard of your progress and became jealous,

I am tired of seeing you crying for me,

Someone who neither liked you nor had any feeling for you,

I want to get back to our old self,

Together just you and I,

Sitting on the tree kissing the leaves,

Maybe one day we might kiss the skies,

I hope that will be the extent of our love for each other,

But for now forgive me,

Jealousy took over me,

I became a vessel of evil in the hands of my enemy,

I love you,

You love me,

I am Sorry!!

This is a nice apology you can give to someone you offended.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nicee one.. heart touching..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written I'm sorry shows how serious one truely is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is good to apologise and I think sorry is also a word for apologising

$ 0.00
3 years ago