Prizes for My Contestants

1 20
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

I want to tell you guys the truth about my points and money on RC. Truthfully speaking my points have not been encouraging to me at all. I will screen-shoot my points and post it an an article. I do not get up to a 100 points in a day. Many of us writers get more than a 1000 points but my own case is different. Right now as I am talking to you I have only 35 points . Don't get startled by tomorrow I hope to see my points jack back to life. But for today I am in within the range of 30-40 points and that is not a limitation to my giveaway. If there are not much participants I will elongate the time interval so that we can earn more together.

I will not waste more time the prizes have been set up according to the number of participants. Let us look at the prizes for the number of contestants;

If there are only 5 participants

1st prize: $0.05

2nd prize:$0.03

3rd prize: $0.02

This is very small so I hope to see more participants.

If there are 10 participants

1st prize: $0.10

2nd prize: $0.05

3rd prize: $0.03

If there are 20 participants

1st prize: $0.15

2nd prize: $0.10

3rd prize: $0.05

If there are 30 participants

1st prize: $0.20

2nd prize: $0.15

3rd prize: $0.10

If there are 50 participants

1st prize: $0.30

2nd prize: $0.25

3rd prize: $0.20

So if the participants exceed this the amount will sum up to 1-2 dollars. So make sure to invite your friends and encourage them to participate. This an opportunity not only for you to earn money but to gain knowledge.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

Comments

I cannot relate. If you have less than the amount of prize you are giving for the winners, how are you going to pay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago