Joy of School

0 19
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

I have never felt like this before in my entire lifetime. This might seem to you a Hyperbole but it is actually not. The perspective I see it is different from yours at a high rate. I came back to school after 6 months for torture and delay and now I am back to paradise where there is no reason to keep a sad face.

I want to thank my parents for all the good things they did for me during this lock down. I ate well but I did not increase in size at all. For your information I entered the school gate only to hear that I was doing an exercise. It was actually hilarious because they were all fat and I did not do much exercise.

I miss you all my fellow writers and poets I wish I could see you and write more often but I am back to work. See you all soon after all this is over. Bye.

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TheDINO
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments