I can Achieve it

1 3
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

Into my heart I know there is something I am longing for,

I don't really know why I can't achieve that,

There is something worth fighting for,

I must achieve everything my hearth longs for,

Give me a test and I will pass it with my might,

Lend me an enemy and I will show it I can fight,

Give me a pen and paper and I will show you I can write,

Show me something worth looking at and I won't let it out of my sight,

I can't wait to discover what my heart is revealing to me,

I know it won't be hard for me to see,

When I get what I am looking for I will hold onto it,

Just like the numbers 1,2,3, hold onto each other,

Wait I can see it, the light has come,

I can't hold back any longer,

My destiny has finally come home,

Worrying about anything is only a wisest fool's job,

It is within my grasp and is on my shoulder,

I have triumphed.

I am dedicating this poem to @Dolores and her wonderful giveaway contest. I know I improved in my writing just because of this giveaway and I will go further. I want to change the whole world through writing and this is the place where I can make that change. I hope to win the giveaway contest.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Whatever you have passion for and go for it, you will definitely achieve great success

$ 0.00
3 years ago