Boost your Article

5 22
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

I am very happy to see many participants for my giveaway. I will post the list of all the participants in later when I see a free time. I guess I will spend a lot on my giveaway.

Back to the topic and title of this article. I am hosting a giveaway which everybody is aware of. I have never boosted my article because I wasn't even aware or my mind didn't cross that area. But I just said let me boost my giveaway article and it came out with a great number of views and likes.

Like I wrote before in one of my previous Article that that my giveaway article has been vieved by more than a 100 users.

So I want to encourage you guys to start boosting your articles. When you do that more points will be added into your collection not only that but more likes and comments.

Good bye for now you will soon be receiving an update on the participants of my giveaway.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am hosting a giveaway which everybody is aware of. I have never

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many bch did you use to boost the post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago